We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Couldn't Fault It!”

All Seasons Apartments
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
All Seasons Apartments
Ranked #5 of 11 Speciality Lodging in Louth
Wales
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Couldn't Fault It!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2014

Having just returned from a 5 night stay in the Westgate apartment I have to say this is the best accommodation I have experienced in the UK. Private, secure parking, beautiful and spacious living space and a standard of cleanliness rarely seen combine to give a true 5 star experience. Situated in the heart of this lovely market town you are close to all the shops, restaurants and pubs. The quality of the butchers and bakers in Louth is quite outstanding and why anyone would prefer to go to a sterile supermarket when top quality local produce is on offer is quite beyond me.
Phil and Ann have thought of everything, even down to a pint of milk in the fridge for your cuppa on arrival. They deserve every success and Next time I am in the area I won't even consider anywhere else to stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank indianwells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    3
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
7
12
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 January 2014 via mobile

We - family of 3 - stayed with Phil & Ann (owners of All seasons Apartment) twice in the last 2 years. It's my home away from home when we go to our annual church camp in Mablethorpe. Despite the 20mins drive from where we need to be everyday, I will not stay anywhere else.

It's the best place we've stayed at whilst on holiday in the UK. They provide everything you can think of (and more) in their kitchens. It makes me wants to stay for longer!

Phil and Ann are the best host too providing fresh milk and plum bread on arrival, we couldn't ask for more.

If we ever go back to Louth, we'll most certainly stay with them again. Sadly our camp location moved for 2014, otherwise we'll definitely rebook.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anmigoh14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2013

This was our third visit to the All Seasons Apartments. This time we stayed in Kidgate and our daughter stayed in Westgate. We have previously stayed in Ramsgate and Upgate. So having seen all the apartments I can honestly say they can't be faulted. Kitchens are kitted out in the highest quality with everything you can think of ( plus the welcome pack is very generous!) The bedrooms and bathrooms are very clean and comfortable and luxurious. The sitting rooms have all mod cons but retain lots of character. On top of all this Louth is the most wonderful little place with lots of interesting shops to explore and delicious restaurants and tea rooms to visit. Lincoln is only a bus ride away and there are many other places to visit only a short drive away. As you can tell I'm looking forward to our next visit very much!

Room Tip: Westgate has a delightful patio garden.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shelley A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2013 via mobile

Mum and I stayed in Upgate for a night, and it was lovely. Central, comfortable and extremely well-equipped. It was great to be able to come in after a long day, cook some dinner and curl up in front of the TV on the sofas.

The owners were friendly and helpful and the apartment had lots of lovely touches. I'll definitely stay here again.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank JRWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2013

This is the second time we've stayed here, this time in the Upgate apartment, last time in Kidgate. Both apartments are beautiful, period buildings with high ceilings, quality furniture, huge comfortable double beds, lovely sitting room with huge flat screen tv & wifi, all the mod cons you could wish for but in a traditional setting. Love the extra touches like plum bread, biscuits etc left in the kitchen, everything immaculately clean, extremely helpful welcoming host, all in all I can't fault it and will return next year for our annual event at Cadwell Park.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2013

very comfoortable accomodation in an ideal location on main shopping street in Louth. Louth has lovely shops and is very convenient for the beautiful Lincolnshire countryside. the apartments have everything you could need and more. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank StefSarah186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stevenage
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2012

It was a joy to return to this apartment after a busy day out. It was spotlessly clean and beautifully deorated with nice extra touches. The landlord was very helpful and we felt nothing was too much trouble. The town is worth an explore also.
Looking forward to a return visit.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jackie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Louth
1.7 mi away
Brackenborough Hotel
0.5 mi away
Beaumont Hotel
Beaumont Hotel
#3 of 3 in Louth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 227 reviews
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Kenwick Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Pack Horse
The Pack Horse
#16 of 18 in Louth
3.5 of 5 bubbles 86 reviews
3.2 mi away
West View B&B
West View B&B
#1 of 1 in South Cockerington
5.0 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
8.1 mi away
The White Hart Inn
The White Hart Inn
#1 of 1 in Tetford
4.5 of 5 bubbles 55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Apartments

Property: All Seasons Apartments
Address: 140 - 142 Eastgate, Louth LN11 9AA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lincolnshire > Louth
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 Speciality Lodging in Louth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Georgian grade II listed building with 4 to 5 star quality suites available all year. Beautiful town centre apartments some on ground floor with minimum one night stays. Superb off road parking with remote control gate, Choice of two restaurants next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your All Seasons Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Apartments Louth, Lincolnshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing