We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful views”
other travellers have booked this property
Viewpoint above the house with Skye on the horizon
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Viewpoint above the house with Skye on the horizon
Cosy sitting room with views across the loch. Fully fitted kitchen seats six
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Viewpoint above the house with Skye on the horizon
Cosy sitting room with views across the loch.
Fully fitted kitchen seats six
Hall and stairway leading to the first floor
Bathroom with shower and bath
Main bedroom
Bedroom 2 with views across the loch
Bedroom 3 view across the loch.
Front entrance with ample parking to the side of the house for at least two cars.
Spacious garden securely fenced all round. B&B and garden furniture with a chimnea for your use.
Lovely view of the sun shimmering across the loch
View to the west from the front door
A lovely sunset taken from the front of the house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Gairloch, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Steven M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful views”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very pleasant stay, place nice and clean with lovely views on to the Loch and Torridon mountains.Would highly recommend for the money

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2016
Thank you Steven, it was a pleasure to have you stay in my house and thank you for your excellent communication and for leaving the house so lovely and clean and tidy, your welcome back any time.
Mandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
89caramba...
Marseille, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2018
I am glad you had a comfortable stay in my house, sorry the weather was not at its best for you. Also glad my neighbour could be of assistance to you, they are a great help to me and I appreciate their kindness.

Hope you had a safe journey home, kind regards and thank you for booking my house.

Mandy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2018
My apologies Jan if the house was not up to it’s usual standard, Julia is usually very particular about how she keeps the house. If you give me a bit more detail I can pass it on to her so she can make sure she attends to this in future. Glad you enjoyed the view.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.