We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hillview Park
Nearby Hotels
Priory Hotel(Beauly)
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mackay's Hotel(Strathpeffer)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Highland Hotel(Strathpeffer)
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$568
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Dower House(Muir of Ord)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
66
17
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
17
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfour posterstayed herethe ownerwet roomnice breakfastexcellent location for visitinglovely soft towelshelpful ladyposter bednorth of scotlandwithin walking distancelovely placebeaulymilehouse
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2011

I have been staying here on and off over the last couple of months and cannot find any fault. You get a friendly warm welcome from Catherine a lovely warm room with an excellent ensuite and a great breakfast. I will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmac95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2011

This is a lovely B&B the room was warm and very clean with a nice ensuite, We could not find fault with anything. Cathrine was an excellent host and we enjoyed the full english breakfast. The rooms are excellant value for money, We would recommend this B&B to anyone.

C & S Hewetson ( Cumbria )

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2011

I have stayed at Hillview on a regular basis over the past 6 months and cannot fault the accommodation & hospitality I have received from Catherine over that period. Excellent breakfast and large, comfortable rooms. Wi-Fi facility has come in very useful.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2011

We learned about this fantastic B&B from friends whose Mum had recently stayed here. Catherine was an excellent host. Our room and ensuite were perfect. Excellent location for visiting Inverness area without the overinflated prices. Nearby Beauly is well worth a wander around. Will definitely revisit this B&B! Thank you!

Room Tip: Ground level...excellent for accessibility!
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Serenitysunsets
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2011

We have used Hillpark many times when on business in the Muir of Ord area. Catherine gives all her guests the warmest welcome and is very responsive to any requests. The rooms are clean, well fitted out and free from smoke. Breakfast choice is very flexible served without fuss. Being on business makes the free wi-fi a welcome and indespensible facility.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NorrieC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews