We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
Would recommend

We had a great morning exploring the coastline around Fishguard with Ian. Lots of interesting... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
794lukeg
,
Hertford, United Kingdom
via mobile
Thankyou Kayak- King

Fantastic experience- guide very knowledgable about the local area both in history and rock... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
rdsue8
,
Daventry, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 683 reviews
  
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveller rating
659
18
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
659
18
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pembrokeshire coast marine life great morning great fun sea caves local history exploring caves local area lower town fishguard bay fantastic trip beautiful coastline interesting facts knowledgeable guides own pace saw seals fun afternoon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
415 - 420 of 683 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

My family had an amazing time with Kayak-King. No one had done any kayaking before and they taught us the ropes. We got to see seals and had a fantastic time. My niece was frightened and Anthony was really nice to her trying to cheer her up while we were kayaking. Would defiantly recommend this as a must do.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Javmain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntGoddard, Owner at Kayak-King, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Oh we do love an amazing time out at sea and sharing it with others is just too much fun! Thankyou for taking the time to pop us a review too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

What an amazing experience in such a beautiful spot in Pembrokeshire. Ant and Max were great , friendly and knowledgeable about the area , the sea and the wildlife. We were lucky enough to see some seals on our two hour trek on the water. Can't wait to do his again!!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank steveandal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntGoddard, Owner at Kayak-King, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Super dooper review, we love Pembrokeshire and sharing it with others makes us even happier! Thanks...come back soooon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Superb morning kayaking. Anthony instantly puts you at ease. As somebody who is completing their Bucket List, I have completed many things with many different Instructors and this was by far one of the best. Ant was a true professional. The trip was fantastic, our group saw Seals including a Pup. We ventured into caves and enjoyed listening to Ant's knowledge. Ps-the photo's Ant takes are worth every penny, he did not tell us he was a Photographer as well, we will treasure them & the memories of our day, thank you so much, love from the Midlands X

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank TysonLeroyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntGoddard, Owner at Kayak-King, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Awwww big love to you from Pembrokeshire! Thank you for such a wonderful review and joining us on an amazing tour too. e try to take some good pictures, so glad you enjoyed them and can relive the adventure at home! xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Really impressed with the experience. It felt very safe and guide was excellent. Got to see a couple of seals. In and out of coves, and a great view of the coastline. Well worth the money.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Fabiola48
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntGoddard, Owner at Kayak-King, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Thanks for writing us a review :) A great time out at sea and it is always great when the seals pop by!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

What a fantastic experience this was. The coastal path is absolutely stunning (and vast). So much fun being out on the water, and Anthony taught us all about the wildlife in the area, and of the history of Fishguard and it's waters. While exploring the various caves, nooks and crannies of the coast, we even encountered both male and female seals, who were very curious! Will be back to explore again I'm sure. Thanks Anthony!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank charleycarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AntGoddard, Owner at Kayak-King, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Thank youuuu! We love our coastline and it is great to share with people like you, come back and visit us again soon for move caves and nooks and crannies :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews