We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Two Seasons Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
9
14
19
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
14
19
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdining roomstayed herecomfortable bedfree wificeiling fanin townseasonslabradortvhighwayaccommodation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2011

The hotel states in his brochure: combination of superior accommodations with great hospitality and professionalism. We didn't feel that. The rooms are ok, but the hotel looks a bit dated and is very expensive for the simple rooms. The staff were self involved and not friendly. We eat by the McDonalds with is next to the hotel. No breakfast included. Free wireless and airco.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Spot1647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2011

Labrador City doesn't have a lot of hotel availability and so we were lucky to get a room at the whimsically named "Two Seasons" when we were driving through Quebec and Labrador on our way to HVGB. It's a fairly basic accomodation but good friendly service and a good stay in a clean hotel with a spacious room. Second floor room and no elevator was our only complaint.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sikitula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2011

Near all the commodities, perfect if your traveling for the mining industry. Service was ok, food at restaurant is expensive but delicious. Rooms are clean and Internet works well and free.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Babathehott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2011

This was by far the worst hotel we have ever stayed at from Newfoundland to New York.
The staff was unbelievably rude and unhelpful. We were absolutely blown away by the complete lack of concern for the customer care.
The front desk did not answer the phone from our room each time we called, we had to walk to them and interrupt them eating ther french fries from behind the front desk and wait until they finished their personal phone calls only to get snarky answers for very basic questions. We over payed for our food and when asked to adjust the mistakes that they had made, we were told there was nothing they could do.
There was only one towel in the room, the pillows were flat and the food was much to be desired.
All in all, we will never pay to stay at this hotel again, we would not even rate it as a one star hotel. I would love to speak to the owner of this hotel and find out if he is actually aware that his staff is responsible for his possible loss of business. We realize that this may be the only hotel in the area, but we would pitch a tent or build an igloo before we would subject ourselves to the ignorance of the staff again.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank jhonismom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2010

Hotel looks quite good from outside and the lobby is fine but the rooms are very out-dated, curtains and comforters are worn, no air conditioning, small double beds and room had a funny smell.. NOT worth what they're charging by a long shot...paid $127+ for a tiny room with 2 double beds. On the upside, there was a ceiling fan and a small flat screen TV, front desk was polite and helpful and it was easy to find.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Suzandowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews