We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a luxury experience; doesn't deliver value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Lalati Resort & Spa
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Beqa Island
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 November 2009

Lalati aspires to be a luxury property and has not achieved this goal.

We received two fraud notices from our credit card company prior to our trip to Lalati, indicating that the resourt attempted two charges, neither of which correlated with the agreed amount for our stay.

Our flight to Fiji was cancelled due to mechanical problems on the aircraft, and Lalati initially refused to provide a credit for the day we missed at the resort. Later, the management (Brad and Sue de Geus), agreed to provide a credi within 7 days. It has now been 14 days and we have not seen a credit.

The room did not have soap, hairdryer, reliable water power, water temperature or electricity. We received soap after asking the management, but never received a hairdryer.

The restaurant offers no choice of food, and much of the food seems to be fried.

The SCUBA dive operation is sub-standard.
The SCUBA gear is ancient, and the weights are not marked, leading to possible underweighting.
The dive boat has a free-standing stool for the boat driver which can easily hit divers on the head.
The divemaster and boat driver do not assist the divers in donning their gear in the boat.
The boatdriver failed to respond to my signals for assistance when I needed more weight, and was adrift for more than 15 minutes.

The beach disappears at high tide.

The management automatically charges each room an internet usage fee unless you explicitly opt out.

Bring and use insect repellant several times a day.

The many American honeymooners seemed to enjoy their stay.

We cannot recommend this property because it does not deliver on its promise of value for money.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank entj1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (428)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

366 - 372 of 428 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2009

If you are looking for a place to go to get away from everything, relax, experience great food,meet excellent staff and have romance this is the place for you. We just returned from our honeymoon and loved everything about Lalati Resort. The food was some of the best I have ever had, the staff is so professional,fun,courteous,and friendly. The location and scenery are unbelievable. Even though you are so secluded from "everyday" life, this resort offers enough activities (both free and paid) to keep you busy for an entire day if that is what you are looking for. You can take a hike up to the top of the mountain behind the resort and you can see stunning views for miles. We didn't dive at all, but other couples we talked to that were there did and they told us it was some of the best they had ever experienced. Snorkeling was a blast though; even just off the dock you can see so much activity and different fish. I would recommend bringing little gifts to give to the locals on the island that work at the resort. I planned on just buying small gifts at a local market, but there isn't any place on this island. The resort sits on an island that is like a 30 min bout ride from Pacific Harbour and has like 3 resorts spread across it and 9 villages of locals. I would recommend this place to anyone and I am hoping we can go back in a few years. If you can't enjoy yourself here, I doubt you could anywhere! -Paul and Beth C.-

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bebbs86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2009

First of all, there are some great things about this place: it's small, secluded, and the SPA is fantastic! The massage was heavenly. The nearby shark diving is world class and an absolutely amazing experience. The Fijian staff is very friendly, the welcome is luxurious (free Coconut foot rub) and the bures are spacious and beautifully made.

Now, the other half of the mixed bag:

First, it takes 2.5 hours on a long and winding road (it is Fiji's only "highway"... different standards, I guess) to get there, and if you are seasick (not our case), this is not the right place for you. It is a good 30 minute boat ride to Beqa and the seas can be very rough. To Lalati's credit, they have a great, sturdy, custom -made boat for the trip.

Second, there is really no beach. The comment of the staff that it is a "tidal beach" should be clarified as follows: half the time it's not there, and half the time it's mud. Let me be clear: mud, not sand. You will actually sink in the stuff (we tried to take a walk on the beach and sunk past our ankles in the mud... needless to say, it was a short experiment). The pictures on the website are authentic, but also misleading. The mud of the beach makes the visibility in the water immediately in front of the resort poor at best. They tell you you can do a "muck dive" in front of the resort, which means snorkeling in the muddy water below the pier. You are infinitely better off if you pay the "small fee" Lalati charges to go out on a small boat with a staff member who will take you to better snorkeling destinations where you can see pretty fish and corals.

Third: the resort's management changed recently, and our opinion is that they have not quite worked out the kinks. There are frequent power outages and hot water magically disappearing (the third time that it happened, I had to walk out of the bure in a towel, covered in soap - and ONLY THEN did they finally decide the issue was "not fixable" and moved us into another bure). There were also roaches of gigantic proportions; it's the wilderness, yet a bit of bug spray could go a long way... and the problem is made worse by the fact that they leave a jar of cookies in the bathroom!

Fourth, Lalati resort is a very "American" experience, which might or might not be what you are looking for in a Fijian vacation... Barbecues, steaks, chicken cordon bleu and fries replace the meals of tropical fruits and freshly caught fish that you find at other Fijian resorts. The prices are in USD (including $20 for a glass - yes, a glass - of wine), and everything costs "extra". After shelling out $400 a night we were surprised to be charged "small fees" for almost every available activity - from snorkeling to kayaking. That's very bothersome! For example, after reading so much about the "firewalkers" on the resort's website, we asked the owner/general manager if he could arrange a performance during our stay. He responded by saying the "for that particular week" it would cost extra, and they would be able to do it only if a certain number of guests (virtually 100%) agreed to pony up the "small fee". So we asked all the other guests if they were interested. They were; we got to see the firewalkers and it was great, but again.. .it was an extra charge for something that the website seems to suggest is a typical resort/local experience. AND, in our case, it was only available when everyone agreed to pay, so if our fellow guests had felt differently, we would have been out of luck.

Fifth, the dive shop is billed to be no hassle, that everything is taken care of by the staff. It really isn't... Plus, when we went to collect our gear from the dive shop after our dives, we found it full of sand and salt (ever heard of rinsing?).

Sixth: As part of our "honeymoon package" we were supposed to have a private dinner one night. We were never offered it, so we did make one special request. My wife thought it would be wonderful to have a lobster dinner. I figured that being on our honeymoon in a luxury resort it might be possible. When I asked the owner he first said "that would be expensive, we would need to charge a fee", which of course was fine. It never happened. What was disappointing was that despite multiple reminders, we never got a heads up that this wouldn't be possible or an explanation of why.

Seventh: our first night at Lalati, we were seated at a four-top table with another couple for dinner. There were plenty of open tables, and no other couples were asked to sit together. The other couple - obviously put in the awkward position of being seated with two honeymooners - was just as surprised as we were at the arrangement. It was odd, and not exactly what I would expect for a place catering to honeymooners, but it turned out they were a fantastic couple and we enjoyed our dinner together. The awkward, forced socialization became a funny topic that kicked off the dinner conversation (and sort of set the standard for the Lalati brand of service).

The last thing (and I am done ranting), is that we headed to Beqa mostly to get to dive with the sharks. If you're lucky, you'll see some of the 15 ft + tiger sharks - not always, but frequently. Well, the resort screwed that up too. We were scheduled to dive on our first day at Lalati, but we could not go because there was a wedding at the resort and they needed the resort's boat (which doubles as the dive boat) to transport everyone to the small island where the wedding was supposed to be held. Unfortunately, the wedding suffered a last minute change of venue because Lalati had failed to secure permission to host the wedding on the island. We rescheduled our shark dives to next day; however there were three problems: (1) the diving company was not the one we preferred to dive with (the resort owner apparently had a altercation with the owner of the top diving operation - Beqa Adventure Divers/BAD), (2) the company we went with has fewer shark feedings per week than BAD, so the chances of seeing a tiger shark (the main attraction) are smaller. Naturally, we did not get to see a tiger (the boat the day before did - when we were supposed to be diving). And of course our preferred diving company, BAD, saw tigers both days; we still saw tons of beautiful - and large - sharks, but the WORST part was (3) we asked the resort, IN ADVANCE AND MULTIPLE TIMES, to confirm that the diving company they used would have an underwater videographer to film our shark feeding dives (the DVD is STANDARD with Beqa Adventure Divers). So guess who was not on the boat? Right, the videographer; we were left without a tiger shark sighting AND without video. Quite an annoyance considering we came from 11 time zones away to do this dive!!!

All in all, it's a beautiful part of the world with warm, smiling, beautiful people. The staff are great and we were able to take an amazing trip to a local village to attend a church service (naturally, Lalati failed to mention that it would be a 3 1/2 hour service - and to not wear sun visors as it offends the chief...the locals filled us in - but it was lovely). That being said, there are other great places to stay, particularly at this price point. Would love to chalk it up the owners being new, but this was a bit of a comedy of errors and not the quality of service one might expect for this price.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tonyemmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lalatiowners, Marketing Director/Owner at Lalati Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2009

Just a few comments on this reviewer’s opinion. It is important to note that these guests only stayed with us for 3 nights, arrived late the first night, and left the morning after their last night, so really only spent two full days with us. Our staff excels at going out of their way to make our guests stay a memorable one, and if problems arise, we all try to quickly remedy them. While we applaud and welcome comments and opinions, we feel some of these need to be explained by the management of Lalati

1. Yes, Lalati beach is tidal, like many beaches in Fiji. And, like all of Fiji, the tides are extreme. We do have a sandy strip of beach running along the shoreline, and it is always sandy, it doesn’t turn to mud when the tide goes out. When the tide is at absolute low tide, it exposes rocks and silt, as well as interesting tidepools. But the sandy area is always there, except at absolute high tide, when the water comes all the way up to the grass.

And yes, you can have a lovely snorkel on our house reef, which is easily accessible from our dock, that goes out to deep water and you can hop right in and snorkel from the pier.

In an aside - actually, there is a huge following of "muck divers" and in fact, our muck dive was rated by an Outside Magazine writer as one of the best in the world. With patience, diving in the muck can reveal amazing critters like seahorses and ghost pipefish. But we also have a reef that is not "in the muck" and guests enjoy a close encounter with reefs right outside their door.

2. Yes, I do know that we had issues with the villa this guest was in, and he lost hot water. It was definitely fixable, (and was fixed) but we didn’t want to put these guests out further in waiting for us to repair the problem, so we had staff move them to another villa. And they received 4 complimentary glasses of wine to compensate for their inconvenience.

3. Not quite sure how “chicken cordon bleu” is categorized as American fare, but our meals feature international cuisine, with a heavy nod to Pacific Rim. Fish caught in Fiji’s waters are on the menu at least every other night – Ahi Tuna, Walu, Wahoo and Mahimahi are the base of our dinner menus. We also have prawn stuffed steak, rack of lamb, coconut chicken, but 9 times out of 10 there will be a seafood entrée choice on the dinner and lunch menus. We do have a Fiji Style poolside barbecue weekly, which our guests all enjoy and, of course, Fijian lovo dinner. Fries are never, ever on the dinner menu, only served with our famous fish burgers at lunch. Veggies are fresh and local, herbs come from our hydroponic garden. We have a plethora of tropical fruits that are served every morning – we serve only seasonal fruit that is fresh picked and ripe. We have banana, papaya and pineapple plantations on site, and huge mango trees throughout the resort, so we know that the fruit is super fresh. The fruit is also featured prominently in our dinner desserts as well.

4. Fees are not charged for “non motorized watersports activities.” So kayaking, snorkeling, etc are not chargeable activities. Anything that is done via boat, is charged. Unfortunately, with the cost of fuel, we can’t simply have all activities be free of charge. Yes, it is difficult to just “schedule” the firewalkers off the cuff. This is normally scheduled at least a week in advance, because preparations need to be made by the villagers. We offer firewalking regularly, but if occupancy is low, we may or may not have firewalking on the premises, due to the high cost that the village charges resorts.

5. I am surmising that, because these guests stayed with us in April, and didn’t write their review until October, that they may have forgotten some of their stay with us, again, because it was such a short (3 night) stay. We are in Fiji, so we have no other option but to charge in Fiji currency. We are a Fiji company, so we don’t charge in USD. We can’t, we have to use local currency, and it’s what we trade in. Saying we charge in US currency and charge $20 US for a glass of wine is ludicrous. Our house wines run $9 FJD a glass, $7.50 FJD at happy hour. That’s less than $5 US for a glass of wine during regular hours – certainly not $20 USD! Our bottles of wine start at $35 FJD per bottle, less than $20 USD for a bottle (not a glass!).

As for a lobster dinner, again, this couple requested this with only 2 nights left during their stay. Lobster is not on our regular menu. We told the couple we would try to source it, but most lobster served in Fiji is imported. We find the local lobster to be lacking and substandard. We did not have the time to find a source quickly, and to run to the main island to pick up lobsters as per their request – again, with only 2 nights stay remaining. We are now sourcing a “slipper lobster” that is smaller but quite delicious and available as a local product.

6. I have looked through the file, and see that this couple requested, through their travel agent, to dive with a certain shark dive company. I had informed the travel agent before the booking was confirmed, that we contract through the shark dive company that is rated #1 in the World and was the first and original shark dive company in Fiji. We try to accommodate our guests, and as this reviewer said at the beginning of his review, the shark diving was great. No, we didn’t “screw it up” and they weren’t scheduled to dive their first day at Lalati. We asked the shark dive company which day would be best (the best experience, with the least amount of people) and that’s the day the guests went. They were informed of this date before they arrived in Lalati as I had sent the message to the resort where they were staying before they transferred to Lalati. There was no altercation with us and the other dive company, we just find that scheduling with them is inconsistent, and Aqua Trek is most amenable to providing our guests an exceptional experience. We have no problems with the other company, and the owner has actually been out to Lalati bringing a guest to look at our “muck dive.” So not sure where that information came from.

The whole wedding information is entirely incorrect, but since these guests were not the wedding guests, they wouldn’t be privy to the information and it’s not worth the effort to go into it.

As far as the videographer, I have no information on that at all – not from the guests and not from their agent.

Again, we truly welcome suggestions and comments, and do our best to correct any issues that arise immediately and on the spot.

Sue de Geus, Marketing Director, Owner, Lalati Resort & Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2009

Beautiful Honeymoon at Beautiful Lalati.

After reading reviews on Trip Advisor, we decided to spend our honeymoon at Lalati Resort. Pictures just don’t do it justice and don’t capture the real magic of the resort and Beqa Island.

You boat across Beqa Lagoon to get to Lalati, and the trip itself is beautiful. We saw a pod dolphins and even humpback whales! Then you round the bend and there’s this beautiful, out-of-the-way picturesque resort that just appears. It took my breath away. The water was sparkling, and you could see down to the bottom of the sea. Gorgeous.

Our week long stay was full of everything we wanted. We spent time on a deserted beach with a picnic basket and cooler of drinks, snorkeling and relaxing. I enjoyed spa treatments that were surreal. The scrubs, wraps and especially the “beqa hot stone massage’ were heavenly. The two therapists were great and so talented that I wanted to take them home with me.

Food was great, and the chef would come out and greet the guests with a big smile after we were done with dinner. We had amazing seafood – ahi tuna with wasabi sauce, a baked mahimahi that was fantastic, a local wahoo with a lemon butter sauce. My favorite lunch was the pizza cooked in the outdoor brick oven, and their special chicken strudel. The fish tacos were the best!

We should have skipped desserts but couldn’t resist. The hot chocolate soufflé was amazing, as were the other desserts offered every night. We loved the chocolate tower, which was chocolate mousse layered between phylo dough.

If you go, make sure you reserve the pier for dinner one evening. Wow. What a romantic candlelight dinner we had surrounded by the sea.

The staff were by far the friendliest people we’ve met anywhere. They are very warm and good hearted, and we fell in love with each and every one of them. They all knew our names by the first day, and the resort was totally full. The managers were also the owners, and we got to chat with them during our stay. Their story of how they moved to Fiji was fascinating.

All in all, I’d have to say that this was a honeymoon neither of us will ever forget, and we are already planning our next trip back. We felt we discovered our own little hideaway in the South Pacific and if I had my way, we’d come back here every year.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank missemm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2009

My husband and I spent a week in Lalati for our wedding with a group of family and friends. The resort was so accommodating and absolutely perfect for our size group. The staff provided a beautiful, laid back wedding, that was a true Fijian experience. We also spent three days diving, including the shark feed dive (which I highly recommend), and my husband surfed two days at Frigates Pass. Again, the service was really great in making sure our stay was tailored to our needs. We simply let the staff know what we wanted to do, and they did their best to make it happen. The food at Lalati was amazing, the activities are plentiful, and there is definitely something for everyone. The best part, however, was the staff - I picked Lalati based on the previous reviews and every recommendation about the hospitality and friendliness of the staff was true. The only draw back was the pool/spa - the spa was never warm enough and the pool was often cloudy. Also, bring insect repellent! All in all, if you are looking for a true island experience, with privacy, adventure and culture, this is the place.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diannew888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2009

I recently booked at Lalati with a dive group and our experience was awful. There was no hot water and the power kept going off. This resort does not come as advertised and there is no beach. The Fijian staff were wonderful and fully apologetic about the problems, but the managers/owners were not friendly at all. The husband was always busy running about fixing things and the wife just sat in the office the whole time eating all the time. We ended up leaving and re-booking at another resort.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank resortexpert34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lalatiowners, Owner at Lalati Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2009

We want to thank all our guests for their thoughtful comments and reviews. We normally don't respond to the few negative reviews we occasionally receive, as we fully realize that Lalati is not for everyone. We are a small boutique outer island resort, and for people expecting the Sheraton - golf courses and tennis courts - they would surely be disappointed.

However, we feel compelled to respond to this recent post simply because it contains so many misconceptions and misinformation.

1. We only had one dive group with us in August. They arrived end of July. This dive group was out of Northern California, and had no members from the state the poster was from. This dive group has already contacted us to discuss their next dive trip at Lalati, so we know they were very happy with their experience, and have already posted reviews on Trip Advisor. Our next dive group after that was this month (September) and they just left the resort yesterday - this group from Southern California.

2. Since we purchased the resort, we have had no guests "leave and rebook at another resort." Not a one. I went back and checked our records, and we've had no "early departures."

3. We do have a beach, but it is a "tidal" beach. This means that the ocean water, when it is full tide, comes directly up to the grass and the beach disappears, only to reappear again when the tide goes down. We just received photos from a recent guest, which shows the pristine beauty of our beach.

4. We obviously have hot water. We have on- demand gas hot water heaters, which are a bit slow to respond. We explain to guests that you need to wait for the system to catch up to your "request." When you turn the water to "hot" it does not immediately become hot, it takes a while to process. At times, if it is windy, the gas flame will blow out, but that can be quickly remedied by any staff member who is alerted to the problem.

5. We have a wonderful staff to take care of guests daily needs. Brad (the husband) serves as general manager. That's his official title. As he is a multi talented and multi tasking individual, he is at times found servicing the generators, or servicing a boat motor. It comes with the territory, and as skilled labor is hard to find on an outer island, we are thrilled he is the Renaissance Man of Lalati!

I am the Marketing Director. I also do all reservations, menu planning, public relations. And yes, my job is to 'sit in the office the whole time' - which is usually around 10 hours a day. And, unfortunately, I am guilty of having a muffin and coffee in front of my computer for breakfast.

Either one of us is available to guests if they have a problem, as the office is just steps from the main building it's quite easy to ask for assistance. We always take time to chat with our great guests!

As owners, and also past travel wholesalers, we have found that it enriches the guest experience much more to develop relationships with our wonderful Fijian staff. We have front line assistant managers to handle issues and we are always here to take care of any problems that our staff cannot. We enjoy interacting with our guests throughout their stay, but also want to be sure they experience the "real Fiji" - which is the warm and wonderful people that make Fiji the special place that it is.

6. We operate on generator power. As an outer island, we have no "city power" but must rely on generators to provide all our power needs. We have two that we alternate, and at times we need to switch over from one generator to the next. This causes a brief pause in power for about 20-30 seconds. Occasionally the generators will need to be serviced, and there may be times when power is off for a short time. We always inform guests when this will occur, and make sure they have activities (boat snorkeling, for instance) available to minimize the inconvenience.

We are sorry that this reviewer did not enjoy his/her Lalati experience. We are also grateful we have had so many guests who have taken the time to give us such positive comments and reviews, and we will continue to strive to improve, always working to provide our Lalati visitors a romantic getaway, award winning diving and snorkeling, and an unforgettable island adventure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2009

Fiji is really about its people. The Fijian people are the friendliest and most genuine people you can meet. At the Lalati they draw most of their staff from a local village -- and it shows. The staff are friendly and helpful -- at every level. Want to go snorkelling they will jump in the boat and come with you -- need a snorkel -- borrow mine! Want to play volleyball -- they will join with you. The food is out of this world and varied. The rooms are traditional bure's that are stunning and quite large.
This is not a large resort -- it is a place where they learn your name on the first day and you learn all the staffs names. Be clear in your requests to staff and if you have any problems let the owner/operator Brad know quickly. If you want to do a particluar activity make sure someone knows.
Internet works better than what you might think -- you use either Brad's or Sue's.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 99dadeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beqa Island
3.0 mi away
Beqa Lagoon Resort
Beqa Lagoon Resort
#1 of 4 in Beqa Island
479 reviews
9.6 mi away
The Pearl Resort
The Pearl Resort
#3 of 5 in Pacific Harbour
972 reviews
10.2 mi away
Nanuku Auberge Resort
Nanuku Auberge Resort
#1 of 5 in Pacific Harbour
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Uprising Beach Resort
Uprising Beach Resort
#2 of 5 in Pacific Harbour
648 reviews
23.8 mi away
Grand Pacific Hotel
Grand Pacific Hotel
#1 of 13 in Suva
556 reviews
6.5 mi away
Royal Davui Island Resort
Royal Davui Island Resort
#1 of 1 in Royal Davui Island
496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lalati Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lalati Resort & Spa

Address: P.O. Box 461, Beqa Island, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Beqa Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Beqa Island
Price Range: £209 - £417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lalati Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Award winning all inclusive resort. Lalati Resort & Spa sits on the edge of a protected bay in Beqa Lagoon, with world class snorkeling and diving just steps outside your door. Standard Cottages, Deluxe Villas, Premium Deluxe Honeymoon Villas and Superior Honeymoon Suites offer comfort in a Fijian-style elegance and full amenities. Kayak, trek, snorkel, scuba dive, surf, wakeboard, tube ride, SUPs, zipline, village safaris, and the famous firewalkers, all within easy reach. It's where you find the Soul of Fiji! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Lalati Resort And Spa
Lalati Hotel Beqa Island
Lalati Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing