We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ELPIDIO REYES.!!Exelente bienvenida y atencion de todos sus empleados...!!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Porlamar
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Bakhos Suites Hotel
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Porlamar
Reviewed 30 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elpidio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 43 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LuisCla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
2  Thank Maria Alexandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Carmen Rosa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les recomiendo hacer su reservación con tiempo, ya que para la serie del caribe intente hospedarme n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pedro2807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ernesto l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todas la habitaciones son de una calidad optima
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vicente476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Porlamar
2.7 mi away
Puerta Del Sol Porlamar
Puerta Del Sol Porlamar
#11 of 23 in Porlamar
161 reviews
0.7 mi away
LIDOTEL Hotel Boutique Margarita
3.9 mi away
Maloka Hotel Boutique & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 mi away
Agua Dorada Beach Hotel by LIDOTEL
3.7 mi away
Bella Vista Hotel
Bella Vista Hotel
#5 of 23 in Porlamar
212 reviews
1.2 mi away
Unik Hotel Margarita
Unik Hotel Margarita
#2 of 8 in Pampatar
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bakhos Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bakhos Suites Hotel

Address: Calle principal de San Lorenzo con calle Santa Barbara | Municipio Maneiro, Porlamar, Margarita Island 6301, Venezuela
Region: Venezuela > Insular Region > Coastal Islands > Margarita Island > Porlamar
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 23 Hotels in Porlamar
Number of rooms: 21
Also Known As:
Bakhos Suites Hotel Margarita Island, Venezuela - Porlamar

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing