We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Los Roques National Park
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Posada Caballito de Mar
Reviewed 29 September 2011

Excellent service, friendly staff and amazing food!

Strongly recommend!

Room Tip: There were a lot of mosquitoes at nigth so ask for a mosquito coil to burn.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GERMINOCML
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank serfa68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Florencia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: la mejor comida que probamos durante los 4 dias que fuimos,fue en esta posada. no dejen de probar su...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Eliza B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 187803Alle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Los Roques National Park hotels
0.0 mi away
Villa Caracol
Villa Caracol
#5 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
163 reviews
0.0 mi away
Posada Galapagos
Posada Galapagos
#7 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
87 reviews
0.0 mi away
Posada Dona Carmen
Posada Dona Carmen
#9 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Posada Mediterraneo
Posada Mediterraneo
#4 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
174 reviews
0.0 mi away
Posada El Botuto
Posada El Botuto
#10 of 34 in Los Roques National Park
125 reviews
0.0 mi away
Posada Acuario
Posada Acuario
#12 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada Caballito de Mar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada Caballito de Mar

Address: Gran Roques #128 On the corner of 3 Street | Los Roques National Park, Los Roques National Park, Venezuela
Region: Venezuela > Insular Region > Coastal Islands > Los Roques National Park
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 34 B&Bs / Inns in Los Roques National Park
Number of rooms: 5

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing