We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Muito Bom!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Posada Mediterraneo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 April 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank khrisnatabosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (176)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

172 - 176 of 176 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alessandro G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giulia32_82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chatabg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabioema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Isla El Gran Roque hotels
0 mi away
Posada Bequeve
Posada Bequeve
#3 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
136 reviews
0.1 mi away
Posada Caracol
Posada Caracol
#3 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
158 reviews
0 mi away
Posada Va Pensiero
Posada Va Pensiero
#6 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Villa Caracol
Villa Caracol
#5 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
168 reviews
0.1 mi away
Posada Acuario
Posada Acuario
#13 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
62 reviews
0 mi away
Posada Galapagos
Posada Galapagos
#6 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada Mediterraneo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada Mediterraneo

Address: Calle Las Flores 99 | Parque Nacional Archipielago de Los Roques, Los Roques National Park, Isla El Gran Roque, Venezuela
Region: Venezuela > Insular Region > Coastal Islands > Los Roques National Park > Isla El Gran Roque
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Isla El Gran Roque
Price Range: £417 - £564 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Posada Mediterraneo 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Gran Roque Island just few feet from the ocean, Mediterraneo is a world-class Posada. It is the perfect destination for your holiday. Charming Indoor/Outdoor area creates the feeling with the Caribbean weather. Enjoy to stay in our living to read a book or using our wi fi location. Terrace restaurant with excellent fish food options offer a menu that blends Latinoamerican and Mediterraneo cuisine with terrific results.... and don´t forget the caipirosca or mojitoThe first time i arrive to los roques was in 94 for a week holiday and i was so inloved with this place , its beaches covered on white sands, his turquoises lagoons, the peace and the real posibility to remain out of the real life for all the time you wish... so i change my life , move from italy and decide to built a beautiful beach house where friends and guests from everywhere could come to enjoy this place come to los roques , i will show you Los Roques feeling Elena. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Ebookers so you can book your Posada Mediterraneo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Posada Mediterraneo Los Roques National Park, Venezuela

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing