We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice posada!”
Review of Posada Tropicana

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Isla El Gran Roque
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Posada Tropicana
Reviewed 22 November 2011

Good and relaxed! Clean, good food. Nice terrace.
Only minus is that they forgot to wait for us when we landed, but it wasn't difficult to find.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MMS79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2011

Matteo is the funny owner of the posada but he is usually out of there.the principal is Luisana that is really efficient but not so pretty. She is very lazy and goes by Venezuelan rythm...don't Ask her any extra. The rooms Are small but doesn't Miss anything,the food is very good but you have to be always in time. The position is very good and is a Wonderful compromise between quality and price. The most important thing is not to feel sick because in that case only God can help you!

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tikehau23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Luis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rosalbagargano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Maria Auxiliado... A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Magali H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Gaston O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Isla El Gran Roque hotels
0 mi away
Villa Caracol
Villa Caracol
#5 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
167 reviews
0 mi away
Posada Galapagos
Posada Galapagos
#6 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
88 reviews
0 mi away
Posada Caracol
Posada Caracol
#4 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Posada Dona Carmen
Posada Dona Carmen
#9 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
60 reviews
0 mi away
Posada Va Pensiero
Posada Va Pensiero
#6 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
154 reviews
0 mi away
Posada Mediterraneo
Posada Mediterraneo
#4 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada Tropicana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada Tropicana

Address: Los Roques National Park, Isla El Gran Roque, Venezuela
Region: Venezuela > Insular Region > Coastal Islands > Los Roques National Park > Isla El Gran Roque
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Isla El Gran Roque
Number of rooms: 4
Also Known As:
Posada Tropicana Los Roques National Park, Venezuela

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing