We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”
Review of Posada Gremary

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Isla El Gran Roque
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Posada Gremary
Reviewed 8 March 2010

It is a family own posada and they treat you as a member of it, a really venezuelan experience and one of the few that are exelent price/service. I`ll definitely go back

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 33Max33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 13 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2007

Posada Gremary far exceeded my expectations, you won't find anything to complain about: they received us at airport on-time, the boat was ready to go to the islands all the time, food was plentiful/varied and delicious, the staff was incredibly friendly and flexible, the posada extremely clean, a/c in the rooms, the food they brought to the islands was good and plentiful as well; making the reservation was straightforward and they were very responsive. We were a group of 23 people (mostly family and close friends), stayed 3 days/ 2 nights and no one had complaints, I mean no one - talk about getting people to agree on things, well, everyone agreed that it was a great place to stay at. Since then, we have all recommended it to family and friends. Thank you Sr. Gregorio and staff!

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bossings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Florencia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank pretty_luana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carmen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: En ninguna posada de la isla cuenta con agua caliente para la ducha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MariuMaffei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: os quartos não tem janela. Somente ventilador de teto e ar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhessybh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Isla El Gran Roque hotels
0.0 mi away
Posada Bequeve
Posada Bequeve
#3 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
123 reviews
0.0 mi away
Posada Caracol
Posada Caracol
#4 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
147 reviews
0.0 mi away
Posada Va Pensiero
Posada Va Pensiero
#6 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Villa Caracol
Villa Caracol
#5 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
163 reviews
0.0 mi away
Posada Galapagos
Posada Galapagos
#7 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
87 reviews
0.0 mi away
Posada Dona Carmen
Posada Dona Carmen
#9 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada Gremary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada Gremary

Address: Los Roques National Park, Isla El Gran Roque, Venezuela
Region: Venezuela > Insular Region > Coastal Islands > Los Roques National Park > Isla El Gran Roque
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Isla El Gran Roque
Number of rooms: 10
Also Known As:
Posada Gremary Hotel Isla El Gran Roque
Posada Gremary Los Roques National Park, Venezuela

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing