We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Muy Recomendable!!!!!”
Review of Posada Movida

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Isla El Gran Roque
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Posada Movida
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALabina21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (341)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

223 - 229 of 341 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sebastianmaglio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milagros81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Massimo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia y Alfr... P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dadarimini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francesco F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Isla El Gran Roque hotels
0.1 mi away
Posada Va Pensiero
Posada Va Pensiero
#6 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
154 reviews
0.1 mi away
Posada Bequeve
Posada Bequeve
#3 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
132 reviews
0.2 mi away
Posada Caracol
Posada Caracol
#3 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Villa Caracol
Villa Caracol
#5 of 20 in Isla El Gran Roque
167 reviews
0 mi away
Posada Galapagos
Posada Galapagos
#6 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
89 reviews
0 mi away
Posada Dona Carmen
Posada Dona Carmen
#9 of 11 in Isla El Gran Roque
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Posada Movida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Posada Movida

Address: La Laguna | Casa 136, Los Roques National Park, Isla El Gran Roque 00582372211016, Venezuela
Region: Venezuela > Insular Region > Coastal Islands > Los Roques National Park > Isla El Gran Roque
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 20 B&Bs / Inns in Isla El Gran Roque
Price Range: £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Posada Has 6 Rooms With Air Condition And Private Bathroom , We Offer Very Good Relation Price Respect Quality And Services Offered To Our Guests. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Posada Movida Hotel Isla El Gran Roque
Posada Movida Los Roques National Park, Venezuela

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing