We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hesperia WTC Valencia
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Valencia
Certificate of Excellence
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed 14 May 2013

Excellent service, the staff is amazing, always helpfull, friendly and everyone had a smile on their face. The Hotel is always clean and the breakfast is really good.
If you going to Valencia for pleasure or business you have to choice this property.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zeha_azaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
950DavidL950, Gerente at Hesperia WTC Valencia, responded to this review, 16 May 2013
Dear Guest:
Greetings from Hesperia WTC.
First of all, thank you so much for trust on us and shared you appreciated feed back about your recent stay with us.
We want to thank you, your kind words and all your message will be shared with all the staff. That will help us to improve our service and our guest satisfaction.
One more time many thanks for your comments.

Att
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

859 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    602
    170
    55
    19
    13
See reviews for
193
163
27
391
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Caracas, Venezuela
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 April 2013

My first time at this hotel. Good rooms. Clean. Comfortable. Helpful and friendly staff. No complaint about. Affordable. Breakfast was great. food variety and service were good. The waiter, a very tall guy, gave me a hard to forget coffe, creammy and tasty. I really enjoyed my time there. I didn't try roomservice. I went on a very busy and very brief business travel this time but I'll try it for vacations with my family. I recommend this hotel as my choice.

Room Tip: The one I had was was great. No comparing pattern
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AireComprimido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
950DavidL950, Gerente at Hesperia WTC Valencia, responded to this review, 12 April 2013
Dear Guest:

First of all, thank you so mucho for trust on us, and share your experience with tripadvisor membres.

All the staff will be inform about you possitive opinion, your words will make we improve every day, to get get the excellence for our guest.

It will be great ig you join us once again. and meet you personaly. In that case do not hesitate to contact us in advance with the purpose to satisfay any request you may have.

One again, Thank you.

Att
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lima, Peru
Level Contributor
37 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2013

I stayed on this hotel for an entire week, and have no complaints whatsoever, it was just great (rats on the VIP lounge??...what was Rita M drinking??). The staff was very helpful. The rooms just great. The bar and lounges had good drinking and eating choices, they even offer poolside service at nights. Room service, hotel restaurant and complementary breakfast were above the standards of most hotels in Venezuela. I was sick during my stay and they offered me free medical attention and provided medicines at no extra cost at any time (I have to get a shot even at midnight and they came on time!). I used the spa twice and it was just as heavenly as they say. I truly recommend this hotel as the best choice so far in Valencia.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Froilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caracas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2013

The hotel was excellent in general terms because it has high comfort, affordability and a good restaurant. the location of the hotel is very good, close has the best shopping centers and also close to the main highways of the city.

Best: Comfort room
Least: Room Service

Room Tip: Try to book directly calling because you can find discounts of the day
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vamb85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NYC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2013

My husband and i booked this hotel when visiting relatives in Valencia.At first looked like a regular hotel,until we saw this huge rat running free on the VIP lounge while we were having the coffee break after the checking in.

There was nobody to complaint about it so we decided to go to the front desk,in our way we noticed 2 more rats,and this large group of people complainting about not having water in their rooms.Sanitary standars should be checked in this stablishment.We left after one night and will never come back.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Rita M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
87 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2012

This is probably your best option in Valencia. A large, elegant hotel with comfortable rooms with all the amenities you need to enjoy a pleasant stay.
The problem is, nothing works well. The morning shower is almost cold. The desk in the room has no lights anywhere near. The coffee brewer is the room is a nice touch, but there are no coffee bags in the room.
The VIP floor breakfast opens at 6.30 am, but only sliced frozen fruits are available at that time, the rest comes in slowly and by 7am it is complete. No worries, there is a nice buffet breakfast downstairs.
Check-in and out takes for ever, unless you are able to do it in the VIP floor.
If the hotel director is reading this, I would recommend he stays a few nights as a guest, and gets to know first hand what needs to be improved. This is an excellent hotel property, all it takes to make this a great hotel, is better management.

Room Tip: Great views from the upper floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KansasSwede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Cloud, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2012

We stayed here, my two kids, my husband and I. Not kid/ family friendly. Great breakfast buffet, with all Venezuelan traditional dishes. Chic room. Super secure, bodyguards 24 hrs. around the perimeters. The Rest. still under construction. Gorgeous pool. Comfy beds and extremely clean.

Room Tip: Not kid friendly. No cribs or rollover beds,
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KVirguez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Valencia
1.3 mi away
GH Guaparo Inn
GH Guaparo Inn
#3 of 11 in Valencia
349 reviews
0.4 mi away
GH Guaparo Suites
GH Guaparo Suites
#4 of 11 in Valencia
130 reviews
0.0 mi away
Eurobuilding Express Barinas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
LIDOTEL Hotel Boutique Valencia
3.3 mi away
Posada La Pastora
Posada La Pastora
#2 of 6 in Valencia
11 reviews
1.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hesperia WTC Valencia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hesperia WTC Valencia

Property: Hesperia WTC Valencia
Address: Av. Salvador Feo la Cruz | Naguanagua, Valencia 2005, Venezuela
Phone Number:
Region: Venezuela > Central Region > Valencia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Valencia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hesperia WTC Valencia 4*
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
From bright, friendly parks to numerous universities, interesting museums, bustling shopping malls, a cathedral and the second largest bullring in the world, Valencia has it all; and no other hotel reflects the city's marriage of style and substance like The Hotel Hesperia World Trade Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Hesperia WTC Valencia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing