We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“SpringRiver Rally 2014”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Village Inn of Hardy
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Hardy
United States
1 review
“SpringRiver Rally 2014”
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Perfect hotel for Rally goers. Very close to all events without having to camp. Clean comfortable room and a nice pool area. Check in was a breeze, had prepaid on line. Was offered Best Western membership without any sales pressure. Breakfast OJ and Apple Juice were perfectly chilled. In room coffee was tasty - and very necessary after some rally events :) !

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    51
    41
    23
    19
    6
See reviews for
42
39
15
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We stayed there for two nights . The room was very clean, and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The owner and staff were extremely nice and accommodating. And, the Wi-Fi worked to perfection. The coffee was hot and plentiful, and the rest of the continental breakfast was more than adequate. A very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dutch1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waco, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2014

The night supervisor met me with a smile and was very accommodating. The room was clean and had a great smell. This facility had all the needs one would require. I was surprised to find more than expected. I would suggest a brighter light at the entrance way. It was night when I arrived and had a bit of difficulty seeing the turn in. I would come again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lyndawarren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Room smelled, staff was nice, but the place was run down. Breakfast was crap compared to other Best Westerns and other hotels. The night attendant was nice and suggested restaurants. In the morning, there was not a soul in the office both times I went up there. Need more staff. The reception area was poorly lit, rooms were poorly lit...

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Khaled S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sulphur Springs, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Beautiful area in the Ozarks and a very relaxing place. Not fancy and not expensive. Kids would love it and so would couples just wanting to get a way. Get one of the rooms with the Jacuzzi tub...felt so good.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank gayle m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atwater
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Our stay was very good. Given an actually handicap room when asked for. A floor level with car. Handicap parking right in front of handicap room. Only thing lacking was a list of dining establishments available in the area for dining. Breakfast was OK if you didn't want a hot breakfast.. rolls, milk, juice and coffee along with cereal is not my idea of breakfast. Otherwise motel was great just what we needed after the end of a 2300 mile trip.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Augustine
Level Contributor
29 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Was traveling to Memphis, TN from Kansas City, MO and didn't really have a location in mind except that we knew that we wanted to stay at a Best Western. Decided on this location in Hardy and were not disappointed. We had a nice room, all amenities needed, comfortable bed and pillows, and received a quiet night's sleep. Located near a Family Style Restaurant which offers very nice food and service.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank OldCity03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hardy
17.5 mi away
Cottonwood Inn
Cottonwood Inn
#1 of 1 in Salem
4.5 of 5 bubbles 14 reviews
1.2 mi away
Days Inn Hardy
Days Inn Hardy
#3 of 3 in Hardy
3.0 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hardy's Spring River Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.4 mi away
Mammoth Spring Lodge Motel
5.8 mi away
Frontier Motor Lodge
Frontier Motor Lodge
#2 of 4 in Hardy
4.0 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
18.5 mi away
Comfort Green Motel
Comfort Green Motel
#1 of 2 in Thayer
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Village Inn of Hardy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Village Inn of Hardy

Property: Village Inn of Hardy
Address: 3587 Highway 62 - 412, Hardy, AR 72542 (Formerly Best Western Village Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hardy
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Hardy
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Village Inn of Hardy 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are in the process of converting our pool to a paved cook out area with grilles, build a recreation room with a kitchenette, entertainment center, pool table and some games. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Village Inn of Hardy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hardy
Hardy Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing