We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great food.”
Review of Trisha's Place

Trisha's Place
Ranked #25 of 48 Restaurants in Heber Springs
Cuisines: American
Description: Burger joint locally owned that has been opened for 30 plus years. Open Monday - Friday for lunch 10 am until 2:30 pm. Formerly Larry's Famous Hamburgers
Restaurant details
Description: Burger joint locally owned that has been opened for 30 plus years. Open Monday - Friday for lunch 10 am until 2:30 pm. Formerly Larry's Famous Hamburgers
Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“great food.”
Reviewed 29 July 2013

I ate here with friends from work. The burgers and fries were delicious. Atmosphere is very casual. A good place to get a good burger.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank artist-nurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    4
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great burgers & great value!”
Reviewed 18 May 2013 via mobile

My husband and i both had bacon cheeseburgers and we loved them. Not only were they yummy but a great price! I also got a side of onion rings and he got crispy fries, yum. They looked to have great, homemade desserts too.
Friendly and attentive staff. Was a little hole in the wall place but we liked that.
It's actually called Tisha's Place or Larry's Famous Burgers.
Hours are 6:30 am to 2:30 pm. Try it!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GinnyGaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“AWESOME BURGERS AND SERVICE!!”
Reviewed 3 May 2013 via mobile

This is a very family friendly cafe where service is always with a smile... The burgers are awesome and everything comes out hot and fresh... They serve breakfast and lunch and they even have chocolate gravy which is soooo good... We love this place and will continue to support it... You almost go back in time when you step in... They will even make you a burger for breakfast... Great customer service and the best food... A MUST IN HEBER SPRINGS!! My only advice is to get there early cause they close at 2:30...

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank iwanagothere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heber Springs, Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Burger”
Reviewed 4 April 2013

Best Homemade Burger EVER. Great people and friendly service. Huge Burgers with your choice of fries. Texas Toothpicks rocked and love....... The burgers.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Christyl245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Trisha's Place also viewed

Heber Springs, AR
Heber Springs, AR
 

Been to Trisha's Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing