We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Had a great weekend stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn & Conference Center

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Quality Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Heber Springs
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
34 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Had a great weekend stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

Just wanted a quiet weekend to relax. We had a double room with kitchenette and the room was very large. Motel was quiet. Breakfast was well stocked and warm. We swam in the pool which was nice. No problems or complaints with the motel. Please keep in mind this is a simple motel---not a luxurious resort. It was fine for a weekend away.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank L166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjchism, Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you very much for your comments about our hotel! I am glad you had a good weekend at our property. We certainly hope you return soon to see us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    23
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
21
15
3
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

This place is 1/2 mile from the cliff jumping at greeres ferry. Kids love it. Rooms were spacious and clean. Mexican place near by. Very inexpensive and easy. Free wifi and breakfast. We will be back!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenn662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjchism, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out our guest survey. We really appreciate the compliments and are so glad you had such a good time during your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kindest Regards

General Manager
Quality Inn & Conference Center
Heber Springs, AR
(501) 362-1000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trinidad, Texas
Level Contributor
63 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

Nice & clean room, lobby and breakfast area, beds r comfy etc. All the important things u look for in your overnight stay. Big bonus though....this hotel has a quiet section! Its away from check in, the pool, breakfast crowd, traffic or whatever. And it was.....our room was nice and quiet.

Room Tip: Quiet area is nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nurselinda52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjchism, Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kindest Regards

General Manager
Quality Inn & Conference Center
(501) 362-1000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

This hotel was clean and adequate for our stay. Some things were dated--like the tv. The bed was very comfortable. It was a sold out weekend and the breakfast was lacking. They were aware of the large number of ball teams that were staying there (which include hungry boys) and the staff had a hard time keeping things filled and ran out of a lot. Staff was very friendly. I will stay here again when we return to this town.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank arkiegirl3773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHELSEA M, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,


General Manager
Quality Inn & Conference Center
(501) 362-1000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huron, Ohio
Level Contributor
346 reviews
222 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

Everything was as you'd expect at a better than average Quality Inn. My only real gripe was the TV set. The 90's called and they'd like their televsion back :-) Something a little more modern would of made watching the NCAA Basketball Championship Game that much better. I appreciated the overall peace and quiet though. Not sure if it'd be the same from Memorial Day-Labor Day though.

This was my first time through this area and the lack of a restaurant choices or even a Pizza Hut that delivers was a bit disconcerting.

Overall I'd recommend this location and try it again.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank MessNmagic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHELSEA M, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We are always trying to exceed our guests expectations and we are in the process of upgrading all our TV sets. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,


General Manager
Quality Inn & Conference Center
(501) 362-1000
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malvern, Arkansas
Level Contributor
217 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2014

Barb and I decided to get away for the weekend. So we loaded up Little Bit into the Durango and headed for the hills. We went to Heber Springs and checked into the Quality Inn, because they accept pets.We got a first floor king no smoking at a very fair price, especially for the room we got. It had a kitchenette off to the side, a nice comfortable bed, easy chair,etc. The wifi was a little spotty and kept kicking us off, but other than that, it realyy was a nice stay. Breakfast in the morning was great with the best coffee I have ever had in a hotel.We will stay here again!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank johnscotth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHELSEA M, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Thank you so much for the compliments! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your concern about the high speed internet. Please know that we have been in contact with the provider and that all issues have been addressed. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2013 via mobile

Linda ,at the front desk, is always so nice and helpful. The rooms I have been in were always really clean. ( I've been to nicer, higher end hotels and their rooms were not this clean) The only con I can think of wouls be that the tv is kind of out dated - ut still works though;) Always a good nights sleep

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Brad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHELSEA M, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, 26 December 2013
Thank you for the compliments! Our staff works really hard to make sure the rooms are super clean & that our guests are made to feel like they are at a 5 star hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

We are currently in the process of upgrading the TVs as needed.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Heber Springs
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Heber Springs
15.6 mi away
Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay
Wyndham Resort at Fairfield Bay
#1 of 2 in Fairfield Bay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
25.0 mi away
Super 8 Clinton
Super 8 Clinton
#2 of 4 in Clinton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Budget Inn Heber Springs
Budget Inn Heber Springs
#7 of 7 in Heber Springs
3.0 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
0.9 mi away
Lake and River Inn
Lake and River Inn
#6 of 7 in Heber Springs
3.5 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Conference Center

Property: Quality Inn & Conference Center
Address: 3450 Highway 25b, Heber Springs, AR 72543-9448
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Heber Springs
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Heber Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn® & Conference Center hotel is nestled in the foothills of the beautiful Ozark Mountains, only 400 yards from the Dam Site Marina entrance to Greers Ferry Lake. Heber Springs is one of the Natural State's most popular locations for outdoor recreational activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Quality Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Heber Springs
Heber Springs Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing