We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good Experience”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
plovinlif...
Merriam, Kansas
1 review
“It worked for the cost and because we had a dog with us, but I would not stay there again.”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The place has a musty smell and decor is golden 70's. That I could deal with but the head marks on the lounge chair and the holes and uncleanliness was creepy crawly. I usually like to walk barefoot and chose to keep my shoes on. Then there was the shower. I was the first to shower and the mold on the shower curtain was gross and the pubes on the wall (very gross). Really it would cost maybe $10 to get a new shower curtain and previous reviews had mentioned the mold so I was hopeful that would of been taken care of before new people arrived. The water pressure I will say was great and we all had hot showers which was wonderful.
Oh and the beds were comfortable. I slept well but was tired.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen C
Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Will never stay there again-UNACCEPTABLE”
Reviewed 18 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

It was horrible. The carpet and furnishings were VERY old. There was mildew on the shower curtain in the hall and also horrible mildew in that same bath on the wall.
We left a note stating same.
This was not the housekeeper's fault. Her job of cleaning the kitchen and bathroom was okay. It was the total condition of the unit. I would have been very embarrassed if we had friends with us.
Unacceptable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked least: The total outdated and horrible condition of the property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Hot Springs Village hotels

okielady6...
Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“ok for price”
Reviewed 2 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Smaller than it looked online. Beds in two bedrooms were uncomfortable. Some of the family actually slept on sofa and floor. T.V. in bedroom did not work...still. Fairly clean but mold in bathroom in hall. Loved being able to bring my small dog. Was okay for time stayed. When I return I will look for something bigger space wise. A little too close in to neighbors for my liking. I would suggest they clean up the b/r and fix the bedroom t.v.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: ease to find
Liked least: size and location too close to others
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA
Reviewed 19 December 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lebanon Indiana
Reviewed 16 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ok.
Reviewed 28 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stuart Fla
Reviewed 24 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing