We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Customer Service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Jacksonville Inn
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Jacksonville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 March 2014

They say customer service is everything and this hotel provided that and more for me and my group!! If you are looking for a place to stay at a reasonable price, this is definitely it! The outside appearance isn't the best but the rooms inside are excellent! Breakfast was good as well!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We appreciate the comments, especially with regards to your opinion of our breakfast and service. Your voice is so important to us and we hope you'll return so that we may have the opportunity to provide you with a five star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

93 - 99 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2014

Our stay at this hotel was one of the best experiences we've had in a long time. The rooms were clean, the breakfast was great. The staff was wonderful. One staff member named Beth, went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and satisfied. You don't get that at many hotels these days!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jennifer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It means so much to have earned your business. We appreciate the feedback regarding our staff and breakfast. We hope you'll return in the future to see how we continue to improve our Hotel and hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Fresh pain, nice bed and linens, large TV, very clean. This was as good as many hotels I have paid well over $100 a night to stay in. It totally exceeded our expectations. The staff was very nice at checkin and checkout. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank mrzog_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It means so much to have earned your business. We appreciate the feedback regarding our staff and bed. I do hope you'll return so that we can surpass your expectations of service and accommodations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

This hotel was warm, comfortable and inviting. It was right next to everything you could want (food, shopping, highway), and the staff was incredibly helpful! It's right off the highway, you can't miss it, so it's no problem to get off, stay for a night, and then get back on the road. Quiet rooms, comfortable bed, and a well stocked bathroom. You simply cannot ask for more! A home away from home!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ashley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are continuously improving upon our services and accommodations and want to thank you very much for your comments about our staff and bed. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope you will give us a chance to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

although the customer service was exceptional. the overall condition of the hotel and room was substandard to the quality I have come accustom to from a best western. the ceiling was cracked, the bathroom toilet and jet spa leaked, the floors were worn and tattered, the throw pillows had holes in them and the curtains had burn holes in them.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Nathaniel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We have high standards of hospitality and service and we strive to give you the best experience at the best value. Thank you so much for the insight regarding our service and pillows. Please do come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

I have stayed at other hotels in Jacksonville, and I by far prefer Best Western. They have the best breakfast......with eggs, meats, waffles, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruits, just to name a few items. They had a nicely appointed , clean room for me and they also were willing to accommodate my pet. The cost was very good for what we got. All staff seemed most helpful and friendly, so we plan to return to this hotel on our next trip. Kudos to Best Western of Jacksonville, AR!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caveman41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing this honest review and feeback about our staff and breakfast. We hope to see you again to provide you with an exceptional level of service and hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

My husband and i are staying here for 2 nights. The staff is wonderful, the room is very clean and comfortable, and it is quiet. We haven't heard a peep! The breakfast is delicious. There's a lot of food to choose from. We will definitely be be staying here from now on.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Ashley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bestwesternjax, Manager at Best Western Jacksonville Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2013

Thank you so much for your kind comments about our property, and for your business. We sincerely hope to get the chance to serve you again. Please give us a call if we can be of any assistance for your future travel plans. Thanks again, and have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jacksonville
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
Super 8 Jacksonville AR
#1 of 8 in Jacksonville
154 reviews
5.9 mi away
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suites
Best Western Sherwood Inn & Suit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
268 reviews
0 mi away
Quality Inn Jacksonville
Quality Inn Jacksonville
#2 of 8 in Jacksonville
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 8 in Jacksonville
36 reviews
0.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Jacksonville
0.5 mi away
Motel 6
Motel 6
#5 of 8 in Jacksonville
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Jacksonville Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Jacksonville Inn

Address: 1600 John Harden Dr, Jacksonville, AR 72076-3157
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Jacksonville
Price Range: £47 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Jacksonville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Jacksonville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Jacksonville
Jacksonville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing