We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
164
239
43
10
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
239
43
10
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

In the Salta Region, they seem to have a feeling for hospitality and for style - italian and inca design work together well. We had some really bad experiences in Argentina, therefore we enjoyed a place like Asturias: wonderful hotel at a reasonable price.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ergopublic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

A few eggs for breakfast ain't much to ask for. We expected a little bit more, definitely overpriced. The staff were not very friendly, a welcome smile would do. The facilities were ok, the rooms are basic and the walls very thin. It all looks very nice and clean but lacking deep down:(

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Alexia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

Very nice looking hotel, looked forward to my stay but found it was lacking some of the simple pleasures. Breakfast was my main disappointment, nothing special, very standard. Sadly my expectations where high for the price per room. Rooms are basic but nice. Television I figured would be digital but nothing special there.

Not a bad place to stay, very luxurious looking, if they added a couple things it would truly be luxurious.

Perfect place to stay if you like books and don't like breakfast.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Fletcher W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

We were rather disappointed. Although the room was large and nice, it was really only decent and run down.The walls were as thin as paper, we heard and understood every single word our French neighbours were saying. For hours...
Nobody at the reception spoke another language than Spanish, but they were very friendly. You can't expect much as Cafayate is not a big city and half in the desert, but for 120.00 USD that was just a rip-off, sorry.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paolapalma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Nice and clean Hotel in downtown Cafayate equipped with pool and private parking( gravel) Breakfast is continental - Spacious rooms, friendly staff but I am not sure how well anybody is speaking English.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank travel_lover046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews