We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Jonesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Maumelle, United States
1 review
“Great Staff”
Reviewed 13 January 2014

The staff it this location are great. Any thing you need they are helpful in getting it or showing you where you can go to get it. If you are looking for a business meeting place, this is it. Plenty of meetings room and great to work with for both large and small groups. Location is very close to the freeway and area restaurants

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

533 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    320
    123
    49
    31
    10
See reviews for
177
100
24
193
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springdale, Arkansas
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2014

When I visit Jonesboro, this hotel is at the top of my list of hotels to pick from. The location is handy. The beds are the adjustable comfort beds where each side can be adjusted independently. The rooms are quiet. Even with a wedding in the hotel, our room was quiet. There is a pool and fitness room. We had breakfast and it was priced well for what you would receive elsewhere and it tasted good.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank glheureux56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joplin, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Arriving late and very tired, we were greeted by a courteous staff who provided a quick and easy hotel experience, and delicious cookies, too! The room was amply spacious and the bathroom clean and bright. The location of the hotel was perfect for access and a variety of restaurants were located nearby. We pricelined the reservation the morning of our trip and was nicely surprised at the cost. We will certainly book a room again at the Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mocatlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 December 2013 via mobile

We stayed a week prior to Christmas. The hotel is updated, very clean (generally), and the staff were very pleasant. That said, the rooms were small and the bathroom door in ours was hung incorrectly. Any time someone was coming in the room and someone else had used the bathroom (to shower, get dressed, etc) the doors would run into each other. The beds were not uncomfortable to sleep on, but were to sit on. Also the hotel sits adjacent to a club called the electric cowboy which doesn't seem to close until very late at night. The swimming pool, while at a nice temperature was extremely small (a limit of 12 people is posted I think). We were also bothered by the fact that there was no free breakfast option. We stayed overnight in a much cheaper hotel (both brand and price) on the way into town and were surprised to find hot breakfast offerings there... But NOTHING at Hilton?! Unless of course you want to fork over another 9 dollars per person. Ugh. While this hotel is very pretty, and probably great for business travelers with a daily food comp, it's not a great place for families or people on a budget. Very unlikely to stay here again.

Stayed December 2013
Helpful?
Thank beccahbliss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro, responded to this review, 2 January 2014
Thank you for your review. I understand that you were dissatisfied with our prices and that you found them to be too expensive. I sincerely apologize for this and assure you that we do all we can to create a great experience for each one of our guests. We are actively looking for ways keep costs low and offer enhanced services for your comfort and convenience and will definitely keep you review in mind.

Again, I do thank you for your review and sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you may have gone through. I hope that the next time you are in the area, please consider staying with us at again.


Sincerely,

Jeff Fort
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gladstone, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 December 2013

We had a pleasant stay. The hotel is nice and clean. The amenities in my opinion are much better than what I have experienced in Marriott hotels in general. The place is conveniently located, and we have no trouble finding a good restaurant to eat nearby. It is also very easy to get back to highway. For a short stay, it servers its purpose.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradenton, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 December 2013

Staff goes out of their way and above and beyond to provide accommodations for guests - so difficult to find in a mid-range, business travel hotel these days. I was very impressed. The adjustable beds are great as well, and despite being located in a college town (and having a terrible experience at another local hotel the week prior), my guest room was quiet, quiet, quiet at night. Best choice in town for a business traveler.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank srqtrvlgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryant, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Great experience overall. Nice room, great amenities, friendly staff. I was in town for a trip with my cousin and children. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub with our friends, who were staying there also. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was fabulous. Overall, it was a good deal.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Andress W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonesboro
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
#3 of 19 in Jonesboro
154 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
#4 of 19 in Jonesboro
287 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
#6 of 19 in Jonesboro
54 reviews
16.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Paragould
Hampton Inn Paragould
#1 of 6 in Paragould
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
Address: 2840 S Caraway Rd, Jonesboro, AR 72401-7325
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Jonesboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Jonesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
4 story cream stucco and stone building Located off Highway 63 in the only metropolitan area in Northeast Arkansas 5 minutes away from Arkansas State University Premier Hotel in Jonesboro The hotel has a lounge called Classics ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro Hotel Jonesboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing