We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean room, friend staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Jonesboro
Certificate of Excellence
Memphis, United States
1 review
“Clean room, friend staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2014

The first thing I notice when walking into this hotel was the friendliness of the staff. The guest room and bathroom were nice and clean. The mattress on the king bed was superb! My husband still talks about how it helped his back feel better ( he has a bad back). The hotel location is just minutes away from restaurants, movie theater, the mall, etc. Overall, the stay was excellent!!!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

502 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    299
    117
    48
    29
    9
See reviews for
167
94
23
182
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 January 2014

Great service provided by an extremely friendly staff! They responsive to all my needs, gave great directions and recommendations and offered information regarding the town of Jonesboro. The location is great and a very warm lobby with fireplaces. The breakfast is good and has a great made to order omelet.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Andy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2014

I had the pleasure of staying at the Hilton Garden Inn for 4 nights. The room was beautifully modern, spotless, and quiet. The bed was very comfortable, with feather pillows and a temperpedic adjustable mattress, and the bathroom had granite countertops and soft towels. The morning breakfast buffet ($8.95 per person) was fresh, hot, and delicious! The best part of this hotel, other than the beautiful decor, in my opinion, was the staff!!! EVERYONE, from the front desk (Tracey and Shanta in particular were great!) to room service (Lashanda made and brought me a delicious Chicken Cobb Salad!), to the bartender (Barbara) in the cocktail lounge, to the chefs, to the cleaning staff, were SO, SO friendly and helpful! I've never felt so relaxed, taken care of, and welcomed, and I was overwhelmed by their hospitality and warmth. If I ever return to Jonesboro, I will surely be staying here again! I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kay0924
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pocahontas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2014

The Hilton Garden Inn in Jonesboro is a lovely establishment! I stayed there overnight with 3 girlfriends, and for the most part it was fantastic. The only things that marred our enjoyment of this otherwise beautiful hotel were 1) the very peculiar adjustable comfort beds. Until they softened up, it was like lying on a lightly padded rock. After that, my body was down in a small hollow that, when trying to roll over, involved going up a couple of inches (apparently we should have adjusted both sides of the bed, but nobody told us that, and I'm just not sure that would have made a difference) and 2) the night we went, the hot tub (and possibly pool--we didn't go into it) was HEAVILY overchlorinated to the point I was having to shut my eyes to keep them from burning, stinging, and watering. Otherwise, our rooms were lovely, breakfast was fantastic, and our check in and out experiences were fast and easy.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Courtney C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Little Rock, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2014

Love this hotel. Staff is great and very helpfull. I will stay at this hotel everytime im in Jonesboro, Ar. Great people and the rooms are very clean. The breakfast are was great and the person in the loby that was helping us with our breakfast was great. The staff at the front desk are awsome. They where very helpfull and the check in was very fast. Jamie

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jamie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2014

After a 12 day stay for business I will say that this is a very comfortable hotel. The rooms and beds are quiet and comfortable and the hotel is well maintained and attractive. I really enjoyed the morning breakfast, which can be made to order or buffet. A very good value for the money.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cary, North Carolina
Level Contributor
51 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2014

I found the hotel to be new appearing and very clean. I had a quiet room near the end of the hallway. The refrigerator and microwave were clean. I did really enjoy the keurig coffeemaker! The staff were helpful. The fitness center had new and functional equipment. Nice indoor pool as well.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Carychris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonesboro
0.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Jonesboro
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
#3 of 19 in Jonesboro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 148 reviews
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Jonesboro Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
#5 of 19 in Jonesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 272 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
#6 of 19 in Jonesboro
3.5 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
16.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Paragould
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
Address: 2840 South Caraway Road, Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Jonesboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 19 Hotels in Jonesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro Hotel Jonesboro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing