We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lexington Suites of Jonesboro
Nearby Hotels
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Jonesboro)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
15
8
18
11
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
8
18
11
41
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2013

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and eager to please. The suite was very affordable. The pool is small. Nothing fancy but met our needs. We had a teenager with us who was comfortable sleeping on the couch (not a pull out).

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waslcajun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siddika K, Manager at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us this past summer. I am glad you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you again! Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

I stayed at the Lexington Suites on the 3rd of June and have no complaints regarding my stay! Upon arriving to the Hotel, you will find that there is a canopy to where if it is raining (which it was), that you will not be drenched with water! As you enter the Hotel, there are Luggage Carts waiting for you to load your luggage onto to take to your Room. Check in was fast, effecient and the Desk Clerk was nothing but friendly and welcoming. The Contential Breakfast features a large variety of Breakfast Items to choose from. A+

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jake W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siddika K, asst at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

thank you for your nice comments and for staying with us, please do come again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

I had a wonderful stay at Lexington. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had no problems during the time I was there and will definitely be staying there again the next time I come through Jonesboro!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siddika K, asst at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Thank you for your good comments, we do appreciate them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013

We stayed for one night, one too many. Our room had a fridge which was nice. Our shower had black mold on the wall paper. The tv is fuzzy but it had cable at least. The remote had tape on the back to keep th batteries in. The pool had the thickest black film of body oils and filth along the tile line of the pool. Really nasty. The water was mirky and dirty to top it off. We went to breakfast at 8am to find that the only thing left was mini muffins, oatmeal packets, and some dry cereal. There was waffle mix that was too thick to cook if you could get I out of the container in the first place. I have never written a review about any business because I am not a complainer but this was absolutely not worth anyone paying for it. Some simple cleaning and up-keep would make a huge difference.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DAlese1121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siddika K, asst at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. We have met with the housekeeping and maintenance staff and are addressing all of your comments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

We were staying the weekend in Jonesboro. Everywhere we tried to get a room was booked. We got a room at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro. Really disappointed in the room. There was no toilet paper in our bathroom. There was not even a toilet paper holder on the wall. The towels were very old and dingy. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was good. I think this was a nice place at one time. If you just need a place to sleep, its a good deal for the money. If you have to stay more than a weekend you probably want to find a nicer place. We had a hard time sleeping because of loud people on our floor.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicki V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siddika K, asst at Lexington Suites of Jonesboro, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your comments and we are correcting your issues

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews