We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Jonesboro AR
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Jonesboro
Texarkana, Arkansas
1 review
“Customer service”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

My check in was very easy. When we got inside our room you could smell the cigarette smoke really bad. I have asthma an immediately my breathing was affected. I went to the front desk and Lexy was so very polite and very worried. She came and cleaned our vent and sprayed it. She check on me twice to make sure I was okay. That is real customer service. Thanks Lexy

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lashundra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siddika K, asst at Days Inn Jonesboro AR, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Thank you for staying with us. Our staff is trained to provide excellent customer service. It is unfortunate that some guests will smoke in the rooms even when they are not suppose to. I do apologize for this.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    20
    44
    61
    77
See reviews for
88
29
26
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed 25 April 2014

The hotel itself is very outdated ... The staff was very friendly rooms were very clean our housekeeper went out her way to make sure our needs were meet. Thank you days inn Jonesboro and thank u V... Will be back

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 11063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siddika K, asst at Days Inn Jonesboro AR, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Thank you for staying with us at Days Inn. Even though our hotel is not the newest, we do try to provide clean rooms and good customer service. We look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timbo, Arkansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2014

I stayed here by myself. The price was decently cheap. My room was clean, and the housekeepers made sure it was cleaned everyday with towels and everything restocked. The bed was comfortable. I loved the pool. It's a great place to stay, especially for the price!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amber h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siddika K, asst at Days Inn Jonesboro AR, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Thank you for staying with us and please do come again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
Reviewed 4 April 2014

My family and I enjoyed our stay at Days Inn Jonesboro,Ar.. The room was clean,the linen was clean,over all our stay was a good one.Sandra was new but she was very nice to us,she made sure we had all we needed,most important she made sure our room was cleaned every day.I would stay again.... Thank you Sandra for a job well done.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nessha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siddika K, asst at Days Inn Jonesboro AR, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Thank you for staying with us and making your nice comments. I will may sure that the housekeeper gets your message
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonesboro
1 review
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Good value. Room was non smoking but had an odor. Bed wasn't comfortable but bedding was clean. Will stay again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siddika K, asst at Days Inn Jonesboro AR, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
thank you for staying with us, Sadly there are some guests that will smoke in a non-smoking room. We try hard to get the smell out but sometimes it is difficult. I apologize for that.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jonesboro hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Jonesboro Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Jonesboro
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Jonesboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
Comfort Suites Jonesboro
#3 of 19 in Jonesboro
151 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
Hampton Inn Jonesboro
#4 of 19 in Jonesboro
282 reviews
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
Candlewood Suites Jonesboro
#6 of 19 in Jonesboro
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Jonesboro AR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Jonesboro AR

Property: Days Inn Jonesboro AR
Address: 2904 Phillips Dr, Jonesboro, AR 72401-7340
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Jonesboro
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Jonesboro
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Jonesboro AR 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Jonesboro AR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Jonesboro
Jonesboro Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing