We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not bad, nice downtown location!”
Review of Kb-Crown Hotel

Kb-Crown Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Kb-Crown Hotel
Ranked #237 of 728 Hotels in Nanning
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Not a bad place to stay, had some issues with the room. TV remote malfunctioning, AC not cooling and water was only luke warm not hot. I went to reception with the list of these issues written in English as I do not speak Chinese. It was handed off to the person at reception who could read it and they promptly sent someone to my room. Everything was immediately taken care of except for the hot water as it is that way throughout the hotel possibly to save energy cost. The buffet breakfast was included and I found it good but I had to bring my own bottled water as tea and some white liquid was the only drinks provided (could have been milk). I was staying on the 14th floor facing the road and elephant park and it was a spectacular view especially at night with all of the lights. I would stay here again and would hope that next time the water would be a little hotter.

Room Tip: For the view pick the high floor facing the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FredS_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 38 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 29 June 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 7 May 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 8 April 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 21 February 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 15 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 14 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nanning hotels
0 mi away
Nanning Marriott Hotel
Nanning Marriott Hotel
#1 of 728 in Nanning
295 reviews
0 mi away
Family Xingfu Hotel
Family Xingfu Hotel
#290 of 728 in Nanning
6 reviews
0 mi away
Vienna Hotel Nanning Chaoyang Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Huangjin Holiday International Hotel
0 mi away
Nanning Hotel
Nanning Hotel
#7 of 728 in Nanning
228 reviews
0 mi away
Landmark Hotel
Landmark Hotel
#26 of 728 in Nanning
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kb-Crown Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kb-Crown Hotel

Address: 98-1 Minzu Avenue, Qingxiu District, Nanning 530022, China
Region: China > Guangxi > Nanning
Hotel Style:
Ranked #237 of 728 Hotels in Nanning
Price Range: £21 - £31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Ctrip TA so you can book your Kb-Crown Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing