We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Grand Soluxe Intl Hotel
Ranked #80 of 732 Hotels in Nanning
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I arrived at midnight, very tired after 2 flights from the UK. Taken straight to room to sleep in a massive bed. Very comfortable bed and room, thick carpets. Internet access in room was a problem until they sent wifi to the room and a guy up to see that it was working. Restaurant excellent a good choice of breakfast and other food.Friendly, helpful staff who all spoke some English which was useful! 10 minute walk to town and local shops.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jaggy98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 1 November 2013

From the outside the hotel is just another multi-storey box of a building, but on the inside it is very grand and of five star+ quality. Amazing foyer and reception. The rooms are huge with spectacular bathrooms. Public areas and corridors exude quality. We ate in the cafe and although we were the only diners the food was good. We had a problem with arranging onward transport from Nanning but the concierge was very helpful and made several phone calls on our behalf. Well placed for Lang Dong bus station if onward travel happens to be by bus which ours was.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meanderstravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with 招商银行出行易旅行者
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tias777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nanning hotels
0 mi away
Nanning Marriott Hotel
Nanning Marriott Hotel
#1 of 732 in Nanning
298 reviews
0 mi away
Wan Xing HotelMin Zhu Road
Wan Xing HotelMin Zhu Road
#278 of 732 in Nanning
32 reviews
0 mi away
Vienna Hotel Nanning Chaoyang Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
No photo provided
Liangwei Business Hotel
#328 of 732 in Nanning
2 reviews
0 mi away
Yong Jiang Hotel
Yong Jiang Hotel
#2 of 732 in Nanning
246 reviews
0 mi away
Wanda Vista Nanning
Wanda Vista Nanning
#3 of 732 in Nanning
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Soluxe Intl Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Soluxe Intl Hotel

Address: Caifu International Square, No.157 Minzu Avenue, Qingxiu District, Nanning 530022, China
Region: China > Guangxi > Nanning
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 732 Hotels in Nanning
Price Range: £45 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Soluxe Intl Hotel 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Grand Soluxe Intl Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing