We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“天心宾馆经济实惠,交通便利”
Review of Tian Xin Hotel

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Tian Xin Hotel
Ranked #94 of 631 Hotels in Taiyuan
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 21 October 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 5 September 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 16 August 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 24 June 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Taiyuan hotels
4.7 mi away
Pullman Taiyuan
Pullman Taiyuan
#1 of 631 in Taiyuan
61 reviews
3.9 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Taiyuan
Kempinski Hotel Taiyuan
#2 of 631 in Taiyuan
77 reviews
1.2 mi away
Shanxi Grand Hotel
Shanxi Grand Hotel
#27 of 631 in Taiyuan
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Taiyuan Wanda Vista Hotel
Taiyuan Wanda Vista Hotel
#3 of 631 in Taiyuan
58 reviews
1.7 mi away
World Trade Hotel
World Trade Hotel
#6 of 631 in Taiyuan
272 reviews
5.6 mi away
Chateau Star River Taiyuan
Chateau Star River Taiyuan
#5 of 631 in Taiyuan
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tian Xin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tian Xin Hotel

Address: 88 Jinci Road, Taiyuan 030024, China
Region: China > Shanxi > Taiyuan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #94 of 631 Hotels in Taiyuan
Price Range: £19 - £22 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA so you can book your Tian Xin Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tian Xin Hotel Taiyuan, China - Shanxi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing