We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice veg food”

Silver Leaf Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 143 Restaurants in Ajmer
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice veg food”
Reviewed 19 March 2014

If you want to have vegeterian food then this is one place you can look forward too....its a nice cool place with couple of rajsthani dishes available for you....

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank prashantt00009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    23
    9
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 5 Contributor
27 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Decent food but not something special!”
Reviewed 7 February 2014

We had made a one day trip to Ajmer from New Delhi via Shatabdi express. Since we only had about 2.5 hours to visit the dargah, pray and then eat before we boarded the train back, we decided to eat here. The guide at the dargah suggested it was one of the fine dining kinda option in Ajmer. It is just one km from the station. The ambiance of the restaurant is good and the food they served was quick. The prices are normal compared to Delhi, maybe expensive or very expensive according to Ajmer's standards. The food is good but nothing extraordinary. Only if time would have allowed us, we would have wanted to have a shot at a local Ajmer restaurant at some normal place to get a taste of their local flavour.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lonelysteps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Last week of Dec-13, i had been here for my dinner .....quality food , hygienic , good ambiance and well trained staff
My family really loved the place and would suggest to try it

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ArvinBh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surat, India
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything is perfect”
Reviewed 2 December 2013

This is probably the most famous restaurant in Ajmer and for good reason. The staff is very well trained and has knowledge of general dining likes and dislikes as well as in depth knowledge of the menu.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank arpitjain2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ajmer
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“very bad experience”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

this diwali i was go to this place to take dinner me my wife, and sister in law we gave order 3 dishes panner, dal, and mix veg and when we eat all we saw each other face that why we come this restaurant at the diwali very special day for us all the food was horrible taste honestly we didn't eat anything then and go to home and prepare some snacks , i m tell you that please dont go this place


thanks

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank HOTELDEVPLAZA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Silver Leaf Restaurant also viewed

Ajmer, Ajmer District
Ajmer, Ajmer District
 

Been to Silver Leaf Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing