We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
sribudiono

Best Location for Business

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Aug 2020
Quest hotel is one of the attractive hotels for business purpose in Balikpapan. A Very strategic location in the Business center Balikpapan Super Blok (BSB) with an affordable price, clean rooms, friendly service in accordance with health protocols in a corona virus pandemic situation.
Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • StayForLong
0.4 miles from Quest Hotel Balikpapan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Novotel
    £44
  • Booking.com
1.6 miles from Quest Hotel Balikpapan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £40
  • Booking.com
0.5 miles from Quest Hotel Balikpapan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ibis
    £32
  • Booking.com
1.6 miles from Quest Hotel Balikpapan
Free Wifi
Free parking
£55
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £54
  • Hotels.com
3.1 miles from Quest Hotel Balikpapan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £47
  • Booking.com
2.6 miles from Quest Hotel Balikpapan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £96
  • Booking.com
0.1 miles from Quest Hotel Balikpapan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £64
  • Booking.com
4.2 miles from Quest Hotel Balikpapan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    £42
  • StayForLong
3.3 miles from Quest Hotel Balikpapan
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    £48
  • Booking.com
0.1 miles from Quest Hotel Balikpapan
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Balikpapan
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveller rating
60
82
56
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
60
82
56
7
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 214 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2020

nice trip,good looking city,comfortable and privacy never forget that bussines trip,i ll try to recommended this if i will take the solo trip or holiday with my family.i thing this hotel.i think the atmosphere of this hotel will come back to life if the ongoing conditions are running normally

Date of stay: June 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank imansasongko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 January 2020

Overall the services is excellent. Room is clean and compact.
Breakfast is fair enough...
The most important thing is drink water supplied by dispenser. It is very helpful and support to go green program.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Riza F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 January 2020

Good Hotel Inside Mall Area.
The room is worthed enough.
The breakfast is superb.
Just the leaking window at that night because it was raining, So the rain comes inside my room through the leaking window

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hendra7gunawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 December 2019

Overall is Good. Services, Room, Cleanness and others. Send me to Airport with Free fee;
Location is near to the Airport, the Publics place like Mall and Plaza. and also the pleasures;
Only need the to add more quality for the Meals. Likely Juice need to be more fresh;

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank herberttampubolon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 December 2019

Quick standard hotel nearby airport & shopping malls with many theaters & various restaurants ..... I've liked most about this hotel is the location, as for facilities is much pretty standard... Ordered king size bed they offered me a twin bed with a small room..

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank imamalka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews