We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tips for stay ”
Review of Ramada Multan

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Multan
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Multan
Certificate of Excellence
Islamabad
Level Contributor
42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Tips for stay ”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

This is not such a bad hotel to stay but in Multan one doesn't have other choice hotel amenities are good hotel staff is acceptable but need to be more professional food is also ok but u have choices to Ho out n have different type of food on the same very vicinity that is abdali road avoid dinning in go out for done out it will be economical excerpt complimentary breakfast go shoping in multan cantt which is very near to this hotel where u can find traditional handicraft works on clothes n on camel skin multan is famous for sohan halwa n rewari which is a unique sweets also available at cantt

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank Yasir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    56
    58
    19
    8
    8
See reviews for
17
2
7
119
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Darwin, Australia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Just spent a night at this hotel and was more than happy with the quality and service. Rooms were fine and very clean, towels good quality. Dinner and breakfst at the hotel and I have no complaints. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Islamabad, Pakistan
Level Contributor
310 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

In a city like Multan where one does not have many options for first class accommodation , this is a good place to stay. The service was very good, the staff extremely helpful. The rooms spacious and clean but the bathrooms are tiny.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SaadSeeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boras, Sweden
Level Contributor
202 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I had read a the reviews of the hotel at their homepage but I don't agree with them. The hotel was according to them newly renovated but I could not see that. At the time I was staying the pool was in poor condition and could not be used and the gym was closed for renovation.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lahore, Pakistan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2014

I had very bad experiences in this hotel regarding service, hotel staff attitude, administrative qualities, room cleanliness & overall other facilities.

There is no other good option in this city so this hotel behaves badly. They charge a lot but fail to give standard facilities against your hight amount of money.

Room Tip: Try to avoid this hotel if possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DrKhawarNazir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Multan
0.0 mi away
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#1 of 9 in Rawalpindi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 51 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel One Multan
Hotel One Multan
#1 of 10 in Multan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 13 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Residence Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel One Bahawalpur
Hotel One Bahawalpur
#1 of 8 in Bahawalpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Multan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Multan

Property: Ramada Multan
Address: 76 Abdali Rd, Multan, Pakistan (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: Pakistan > Punjab Province > Multan
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Multan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Multan 4*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Priceline, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ramada Multan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Multan Hotel Multan
Multan Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing