We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Place” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites
Ranked #15 of 25 Hotels in Tagaytay
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice Place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2014

I booked a room here for a last minute weekend getaway. The price was pretty reasonable for it being last minute and on a weekend. The room was surprisingly large and very clean. The pillows were very comfy. The bed was average. I only have a couple a few complaints about this places. It's tucked away and kind of hard to find as its not right on the main road. It sits behind another building. There is no view to speak of. The elevators are very very small. We ate at the restaurant and the food was below average for the price. All in all if I needed a place to stay and nothing better was available, I would definitely stay again. Oh I forgot to mention the staff was nice.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rsalol, General Manager at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Dear Mr. ScottD,

Greetings from One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites.

The hotel appreciates your time spent in sharing your recent weekend getaway with us. It is always a wonderful feeling when we received positive notes like yours. We were happy to know that you liked our large and clean rooms and the comfy pillows and for considering our reasonable price.

We have listed down the areas that we can worked on and some that we can't due to structural limitations.

Our heartfelt thanks for your patronage and it will always be a pleasure to be of service to you in your next visit.

Sincerely Yours,
Ruben Alcoriza
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

373 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    66
    113
    121
    41
    32
See reviews for
137
107
4
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
51 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

We received one gift certificate entitled for 2d/1n with free breakfast. Our stay is great. The pool is so cold so we decided not to swim.

Overall our stay is great especially if free.

But if not free the price is so high and not worth it.


I love their spa services.




Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Lechar09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rsalol, General Manager at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this review, 12 March 2014
Dear Valued Guest Lechar09,

A pleasant greetings from One Tagaytay Place Hotel and Suites!

The Hotel is very thankful to know about the great experience in your recent stay and the management team is very delighted to know that you have an enjoyable one in your last visit. We will let the departments know about this.It's also good to know that you are satisfied with the Spa Services in our Hotel which is becoming popular in Tagaytay.

The team wishes to thank you for the time spent in writing this valuable comments which will be used as yardstick in our future dealing with our honored clients.

Thank you once again and looking forward to be of service in your next visit.

Sincerely Yours,
Ruben Alcoriza
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taguig City, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2014

*Luxuriate in a one-night accommodation in a Deluxe Room for 2 adults and 2 kids.
Not really luxurious, TV is small, AC is good but the room is very small unlike other deluxe rooms of other hotels. There’s a mouse roaming in the room. Balcony is dirty. Water pressure is not good. There’s an unpleasant smell inside the room and hallway. They only provided 1 tiny bottle of shampoo and a small piece of soap which is not suitable for two persons. I also requested for a higher floor but they put us on the 3rd floor and they don’t even bother to explain why. Incidentals is P3,000.00, and yes it’s given that they need to ask for incidentals and it’ll be refunded at the time of check-out but it’s freaking high compared to others which is a lot better than this hotel.

*Take pleasure in the privilege of using the hotel’s facilities such as the penthouse swimming pool, gym, Wi-Fi & more.
Well you have the privilege for the “and more” part but you need to pay for it. You won't enjoy the pool cause the water is ice-cold. They have a sign at the pool area that towels are available at the pool attendant but the truth is you have to bring the towels in your room. Wi-Fi connection is very slow. According to speedtest.net, the speed is just 0.26Mbps and I tested it multiple times.

*Refreshing welcome drinks upon your check-in.
No welcome drinks so don’t expect to be refreshed.

*Friendly & accommodating staff to attend to your every need.
So far, staffs are courteous and greet you every time but they don’t have the initiative to advise their guests on what they can take advantage of inside the hotel.

*Inclusive of 20% discount in spa services Enjoy 10% discount on both food & beverages.
No comment since I didn’t purchased even with discounts because I don’t want to risk my money on it.

***So just to summarize, I won’t go back here. It’s just a waste of hard earned money and effort.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
13 Thank Jeff F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Tagaytay hotels

Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2014

I was happy when we were able to book a deluxe room at One Tagaytay Place because most of the hotels near Tagaytay highland are fully-booked since it was a Valentine weekend. Upon booking, we requested to be checked-in early since we will be coming from NAIA and a 2-hr drive. By the time we reached the hotel, we know that we will be very tired and want to retire. We also requested to have a room with a view on the 7th flr (or above) because based on the reviews posted here, rooms on the 2nd, 3rd and 5th floors are abysmal (either with a non-working AC or unattractive view). Anyhow, we got into the hotel at 12:30pm but the front desk staffs were never helpful, no welcome drinks were offered (even if our reservation detailed that it is included and part of the sum we have paid) and they asked us to wait because a wedding entourage were scrambling at the lobby. We were able to checked-in at 1:30pm. Did I mention that we asked for a room with a view? Well, we were given a room on the 6th floor and lo' and behold, the room has a “nice” view of the ROOF OF THE BUILDING in front of the hotel. Anyhow, what bothered us so much is that from inside our room, the noise from the hallway and the rooms next door can be heard distinctly. There's the chatter of people passing by our room, even their footsteps can be heard. From the room next door, you can hear their loud TV and the banging of the door not to mention, the unruly guests with their toddlers. I know the hotel can't control how their guests behave but at least do something about it -- noise-proof the wall, ceiling and the floor. We observed that the floors are not carpeted and the walls dividing the rooms are so thin. So disappointing and uncomfortable. Definitely not relaxing. We had an accident going to the basement parking because the way going to the parking lot is very steep and narrow. On our last day at the hotel, our car suffered dents and scratches when we tried to go down the basement because the open parking is full, witnessed by the hotel security guard. Although the way down to the open parking lot is a bit wider compared to the basement, it is still not conducive for parking because of the limited space and gravel-laden floor.

IN SUMMARY:
1. We like that it is accessible and near some of the places we like to visit at Tagaytay.
2. We like that "some" of the hotel staffs are courteous. We did not like the fact that we were NOT offered a welcome drink (when in fact, it is part of the payment we made) and the front desk officers pay little attention to us because a group of people were at the lobby, scrambling for an event.
3. We love the bed and bedsheet - soft and luxe.
4. The space is ok. The interior is kind of rustic but needs a face lift.
5. WiFi is very accessible but please make maps and guides available for guests who visited Tagaytay for the first time.
6. Floors are not carpeted, which results to a very noisy environment. People running, walking and chattering along the hallway disturbs our sleep and relaxation moment.
7. The noise is uncontrollable! Walls are thin -- loud TV sets and activities of the people in the next room (whether chatting, closing the closet or banging the door shut) can be heard from inside our room.
8. Parking space is a challenge. Although there's a caution posted on the way to the basement parking, it does not change the fact that it is accident-prone. Our car now has a handful of dents and scratches to serve as a painful memory of our stay here at One Tagaytay Place.

Overall: We will NEVER go back to this hotel. Being deprive of relaxation and sleep is not what we want when choosing a hotel to stay especially for a romantic weekend. Do something to control the noise and improve the parking area or it's going to be the downfall of your hotel.

Room Tip: Try to ask for a corner room because rooms along the hallway are generally noisy because the floors...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bonny_Beauteous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rsalol, General Manager at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this review, 22 February 2014
Dear Ms. Bonny_Beauteous,

Greetings from One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites.

I would like to ask an apology for the unpleasant experience you encountered during your stay with us from your request of early check in,rooms in higher floors at 7th,not serving welcome drinks and the rooms that are not noise proof.

Let me make mention Mam that days before, the hotel is running 95% occupancy and to turn the room after check out at 12:00 noon, that 's a big challenge that's the reason why most hotels' check in time like us is 2PM.

About your request for room at the seventh floor, that floor is for residential units and not part
of the hotel pool since we operate as a Condotel. At the sixth floor,there are very few rooms having a good view and we are sorry that your request of the same kind can not be accommodated.

Regarding the noise and unpleasant sound next to your room,we are very concerned about this and this matter is considered in our future plans.Parking at the basement is another point we have to act upon. Last year we already made some improvement about its width and depth.

I would like to thank you for your stay and for appreciating some areas where we are strong at like the beds and linens, good space,courteous staff and our accessibility. Tagaytay map is provided free of charge upon request at the Front Office. Thank you also for bringing the grey areas of the hotel and our apology for this and we will make sure this will be on top of our priority in our future plans.

Thank you for your stay and our apologies for the incident you encountered.


Sincerely,
Ruben Alcoriza
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 February 2014

We booked this hotel through the asiatravel website. I was able to exchange emails with their representative 1 month prior to our reservation, and the responses were prompt and professional. We checked in without any problems (we showed up early and they checked us in at 1pm instead of waiting until 2pm). We got the 1-bedroom suite. It had a sofa, side table, dining table for 2, a counter for refreshments, a TV, an aircon, and a personal ref. The bedroom had a queen-sized bed with 4 pillows and a comforter. it was very comfortable. There was a night table with a lamp on both sides. there was also a standing lamp at the corner of the room and a dresser. There was a built in cabinet with hangers available and a safe. The bedroom also had its own remote-controlled airconditioner and TV. There were more than enough power sockets available in the bedroom and living room area. When I was in the living room area, I could hear the people talking in the corridors. Luckily, the noise did not penetrate the bedroom once the door was closed. The hotel provided bathrobes, slippers, bath and hand towels, lotion, soap, shampoo, tea bags and coffee sachets. Check-out was a breeze.

There is also a Rowena's Tarts store right in front of the hotel lobby so this is good for people looking for pasalubongs from Tagaytay. The hotel also has its own restaurant, spa, gym, and pool. There was a convention being held there also during our visit but our stay was not disrupted by the acitivities. Overall, we had a great experience with the hotel and their staff. I will definitely recommend this hotel to people who are visiting Tagaytay.

Room Tip: Get the 1-bedroom suite. You won't regret it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nanitumlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rsalol, General Manager at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this review, 22 February 2014
Dear Ms. Nanitumlos,

Greetings from One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and express my gratitude for giving your valuable comments and appreciation on our services and facilities. We are so glad to hear that you were satisfied with your stay with us.The hotel cherish your comments for us to continue to assess our products and services and to continuously provide excellent service.

The staff and management is delighted to hear that you are happy with the services we offer from prompt and professional services of reservations,fast check in,appreciation on our room furnitures, fixtures and bathroom amaneties and you mentioned the check out was a breeze.

Overall, thank you for sharing your great experience with the hotel and our staff.

Looking forward to be of service to you and your Family again in your next visit.

Yours Sincerely,
Ruben Alcoriza
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 February 2014

I booked my office staff and his wife for an overnight stay (deluxe double room), and fully paid for their accommodation with breakfast. It was done through online booking, and I handed to my staff the confirmation booking, and some pocket money for their dinner. To my embarrassment and surprise, my staff was asked to deposit P3,000 for incidental charges upon check-in. It was a good thing that my staff's wife had some extra money which they gave as deposit. What if they did not have the money, as i told them that everything has already been paid for?

Besides, P3,000 for incidentals deposit? The room already cost me P3,500. Almost the same amount for incidentals? Very unreasonable.

Unnerving, and i could imagine the stress the couple had during their supposedly hassle-free check-in. I am very, very, very disappointed by this kind of lousy hotel policy. They could have informed their guests of this policy upfront, and not this kind of sneaky, unpleasant surprises. Talk about hospitality service, this hotel falls short.

Room Tip: Higher floors. But my staff was given a room with coconut views. Is that good?
See more room tips
Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank Weslu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rsalol, General Manager at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this review, 12 February 2014
Dear Guest Weslu,

Greetings from One Tagaytay Place Hotel and Suites.

Thank you so much for your valuable comments about our hotel.

I would like to ask an apology for the incident and please hear the hotel side.I would like to make clear that the reservation is booked and paid online.All confirmation letter is checked and verified by our Front Office staff which is the normal operating procedure and to enforce applicable policies for all clients regardless of nationalities.

In the case of Ph3,000 deposit for incidentals which made us look to have lousy service as you viewed,it is an industry practice for most hotels here in the Philippines and overseas to ask for incidental deposit to cover for other expenses outside of the room charges paid. We are not the only one enforcing this policy. If there is no consumption/expenses incurred by the guest, the incidental deposit is refunded back immediately to the guest upon check out.

I wish to thank you for your guest's stay and for patronizing our hotel.

Sincerely Yours,
Ruben Alcoriza
General Manager
Ruben Alcoriza
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2014

We stayed here because this was the reception venue of our friend's wedding. I'd like to divide the review in 2 segments: The reception and the stay.

The Reception:
Their function hall is simple yet elegant and was enough to fit about 150 guests. The food was surprisingly good -- much better than most weddings I've been to. The wedding cake was also very good -- the bride and the groom took more than one bite during the cake cutting segment and all of my friends in the table gobbled it up at the end of the reception. This is a great place to use if you want to have your wedding reception in Tagaytay in a budget.

The Stay:
We booked the De Luxe Suite in the second floor. I was disappointed because we got the room next to the driveway of the hotel entrance and there were no other rooms available. If you're thinking of staying here try to request to have a view of the lake. Also, I felt that they didn't really pay much attention to us as I had to tell them that their wifi was not working three times (only used it for 2 hours of the stay) and they would have forgotten to give our welcome drinks if I haven't told them about it. The room featured a queen bed (twin bed rooms are also available), TV, love seat, coffee table, working desk and built-in cabinets and shelves. It was approximately 16 sqm based on my estimate -- yes it was quite small. The room didn't have a bathtub, just a shower with a heater (you would need this if you're in Tagaytay). The only thing I really loved about the room is that there were 4 pillows, and since I didn't get much sleep the night before I dozed off immediately.

The morning after we ordered a Filipino breakfast and french toasts through room service. Again, like in the wedding reception, the food was good. Though it was only tocilog, I appreciated that the eggs were perfectly cooked, the pork was not charred, and garlic rice was seasoned nicely. The french toasts were also yummy.

I would only rate this hotel poor if it wasn't for the food. I heard that this place is quite new so they would probably also need to fine tune how things are managed. I'll consider going to this hotel again as I missed out on their tawilis and kesong puti pizza but would probably be tentative in booking a room here as there are others in Tagaytay that will give you more value for money.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LJDS27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rsalol, General Manager at One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites, responded to this review, 23 January 2014
Dear LJDS27,

Greetings from one Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites.

Thank you so much for writing this useful comment about how you find the services and facilities of our Hotel.This will be of big help in improving and maintaining the consistency of our products and offer.

At the reception hall at the Ballroom we were glad that you rate it simple yet elegant and that you found the food surprisingly good ,you mentioned much better than most weddings you've been to. Thank you for complimenting the good wedding cake that everyone enjoys.As you have said,our hotel isa great place to use if you want to have your wedding reception in Tagaytay .

We would like to apologize for the negative points in your accommodation.We have listed it down and will discuss this in our management meeting to do corrective actions .

Regarding our food offer, it's good to hear that you liked and appreciated it.

Our sincere thanks for patronizing us and hoping you will consider us again the next time you will come to Tagaytay.

Looking forward and thank you once again.

Sincerely Yours,
Ruben Alcoriza
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tagaytay hotels
2.1 mi away
Tagaytay Country Hotel
Tagaytay Country Hotel
#16 of 25 in Tagaytay
3.5 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
0.8 mi away
View Park Hotel
View Park Hotel
#4 of 25 in Tagaytay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 349 reviews
3.3 mi away
Tagaytay Wingate Manor
Tagaytay Wingate Manor
#14 of 25 in Tagaytay
3.5 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Destination Hotel
Destination Hotel
#22 of 25 in Tagaytay
3.0 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
2.3 mi away
Days Hotel Tagaytay
Days Hotel Tagaytay
#8 of 25 in Tagaytay
3.5 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
4.5 mi away
Taal Vista Hotel
Taal Vista Hotel
#5 of 25 in Tagaytay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,055 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites

Property: One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites
Address: 445 Tagaytay Calamba Rd | Barrio Sungay, Tagaytay, Luzon 4120, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Calabarzon Region > Cavite Province > Tagaytay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Tagaytay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tagaytay – the perfect weekend getaway for people living and working in Metro Manila with only a 1½ hour ride via South Luzon Expressway (SLEX).When it comes to hotel accommodation options, One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites offers all the best qualities of a deluxe hotel with its cozy and tastefully designed Deluxe Rooms, One-bedroom Suites and Penthouse Premier Suites. “We use quality 300-thread count linen for a relaxing stay in our guestrooms,” said Mr. Ruben Alcoriza, General Manager of One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites. “Couples, families, as well as business and social functions, appreciate the comfort that our cozy hotel rooms and facilities provide, especially that we’re located on the Tagaytay-Calamba Road and on the quiet side of Tagaytay.” The elegant and spacious Penthouse Premier Suites (bookable via phone reservation only) provide full-scale accommodations with enviable views of the Tagaytay mountain landscape and stunning scenery of Taal Lake. Ideal for family and group getaways are the “Avant” 3-bedroom suite and “Allure” suite, which are also regularly used as a bridal suite for the hotel’s wedding clients. “We offer customizable and affordable wedding reception packages that offers the same level of quality cuisine as that of our very own Azalea Restaurant,” said Mr. Alcoriza. Indeed, One Tagaytay Place is an ideal destination to unwind and celebrate with guests after a memorable exchange of marriage vows.One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites is a preferred venue for business and social functions with its value-added packages offerings. “For professionals who want to hold conferences and seminars with privacy and convenience in mind, the hotel has varying sizes of seminar rooms and a grand ballroom that can hold 200 people,” Francisco added. “In fact, the elegant Aurora Grand Ballroom, is a popular venue for wedding receptions and social events.”Completing the hotel is a spread of amenities such as a the O’Spa, Azalea Restaurant which serves its signature bulalo and Tawilis Pizza, a sports bar, fitness center, business center, art gallery, and a swimming pool on the 9th Lower Penthouse floor overlooking Tagaytay City. A convenience store and a Rowena’s Tarts branch can also be found in the hotel premises. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your One Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
1 Tagaytay Place Hotel Suites
One Tagaytay Place Hotel Tagaytay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing