We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tagaytay Lake View Villa
Nearby Hotels
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kimberly(Tagaytay)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 31/05
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$85
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
8 Suites(Tagaytay)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Park Hotel(Tagaytay)(Great Value!)
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nurture Wellness Village(Tagaytay)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Dominique(Tagaytay)
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
2
24
6
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
24
6
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget roomcable tvprivate balconylimited parking spacetagaytay roadtaal volcanopeak seasonlake viewgreat viewdollypillowssirtyphoonguard
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2014

We stayed in the deluxe room in front of garden, it was cleaned and relaxing as the beautiful view of Taal Volcano. The good thing in FTV has good location, very accessible.

Accessible in the City market, tourist spots like Peoples Park in the sky, Picnic Grove, Restaurants and Souvenir Shop.

Fernandina Tagaytay Villa has a new spot like Pineapple Farm, Pineapple picking is indeed enjoyable, fun and quite adventure for family bonding, Staffs was very accommodating and friendly. They'll be the one ask for your needs and that was very overwhelming.

Perfect for family getaway, no need to spend much money.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ross G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Fernandina is not a placed to stayed. Staffs didnt know how to communicate with the customers.
All the amenities indicated on their website is bluffed. This can only be if you are staying at the second floor. you can use all the area.( veranda and even the whole placed. ) They don't have a kitchen.. Staff kitchen for their own use.. You can borrow plate, glasses and even pork and spoon. Kitchen is so little not good enough for visitors. they have 7 rooms. 2 rooms within the compound ( like a little house) one bed, with a little tv and a small ref.- no chair and table. the other room have one dresser, tv and a ref... for you to have a chair you need to request..... for hot water , they need to heat first and give you a vacuum flask(thermo) to use.... but staff courtesy is ok...Place not quite expressive...If you are staying in room 6 - this room is for 4 pax ( a double bed n a single bed) and someone is upstairs you cannot sleep Too noisy and you can heard it, .better yet you stay at room 1 and 2 located at the lower area near the car park....It's not aaplicable to recommend. we stay for 2 days and one night....Bad services. sayang..all the blog i read i thought is not true, but when you stay there , you will realized why these place is not good. Water - low ( you need to use it 5to 6am) for sure others occupants are still sleeping...Other visitors are not allowed to stayed or even go up once the place is occupy, so how come its an amenities...They dont have swimming pool...Water to drink hard to get... so you need to bring your own...Fernandina staff ( jocelyn ) will only tell you , they are new, they arrived two months ago.....but the caretaker of the place reside at Batangas knows all the problems because every now and then they got complains from their visitors.FIND OTHER PLACE TO STAY. kid activites where? at the lawn near the room 7? One more thing- big mosquitoes...NO internet....grrrr!

Room Tip: dont stay here ...
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank antonia miguela d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Stayed in the Family Suite which had its own private balcony with a great view of the lake and the volcano. It had its own kitchen and it was fun to share the large living and dining room with my family. Its location was good because everything you want to see and go to in tagaytay is just a short drive away. We just bought food and drinks in one ofte many stores nearby since the bed and breakfast place is just that. Its a good enough place if you simply want the attention of your family.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank romanov881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

everthing you can expect from a very cheap lodging-small tv,decent bed, personal fridge&shower.space is very small so really there's not much room to wlak to&fro.since you're in tagaytay,best to spend most of the day outside rather than staying in.

Room Tip: try to get the rooms outside of the main house becauase it's really noisy if a family is renting the place upstairs.expect not to sleep well with all the clanking&noise
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank CaramelMacchiatoIvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013

We stayed at their Deluxe Room. It is quite big as it has king size bed plus a single bed. The rate is very reasonable. Room is nice and clean. Has a view of Taal from the garden. Very accessible to restaurants and near to Picnic Grove. We will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Deluxe Room is better than the Standard with a slight difference in price. No pool
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Edward P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews