We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great home, all the things we needed!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Surabaya

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Sosua, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
meregirl
Cleveland, OH
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great home, all the things we needed!”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My extended family a total of 8 rented this property and it was all that we needed. The large rooms accommodated everyone and we were able to have movie nights in the evenings as well as karaoke nights! The location was high up in the hills of Sosua, a lot of fun to drive with beautiful views. The private pool and patio was just perfect and we had wonderful days by the pool. We never felt scared or uncomfortable as the gated community and security was very impressive. When the microwave broke they immediately replaced it with another one so that was great and responsive. The only issue we had was with the cleaners on our last day they started before our scheduled check out and took all the toilet tissue we purchased. While we were waiting for the property manager we had to ask them for the tissue back to use the bathroom. That was very annoying.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2016
Hi Meredith . Thanks for the review. We always do everything we can to accommodate our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;