We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The heaven, for our boy , who are a great lover...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Polpenazze del Garda, Province of Brescia, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Aurelian1...
1 review
“The heaven, for our boy , who are a great lover of animals”
Reviewed 30 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

All it was perfect , from PAPA to SAM , includind ANNA and TITA , BUD , JACK , STELLA and all others .
We will return in october .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ElCaCe
Bellinzona, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect place for nature and animals lover”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My husband, our 7 years old son and I spent few days in Pietra Cavalla at the end of May and we absolutely loved it! This place is truly magical; Anna and all the people are so kind that you feel immediately among friends.
The grounds are perfectly kept, the rooms are very clean and decorated with attention to details. Our son was very enthusiastic about his bed under the roof! This is the perfect place for animal lovers, with super friendly dogs, very well kept horses, and then the mascot pig, the ducks and so on...
Breakfast was excellent, with fresh pastries and home made jams.
I am celiac and not only they provided gluten free items but they even bought for me gluten free fresh croissants!!
Our son tried a riding lesson with the pony and he was very very enthusiastic, Serena the teacher was very nice and patient and he could even try some tricks!

Opening of a restaurant and a swimming pool is planned for the next season.

I would definitively recommend this place to everyone that loves nature, animals and that wants to relax in a beautiful place surrounded by friends.

We will definitively be back, thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tomertir
Hadera, Israel
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“WOW WOW and WOW again!”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

to tell you the truth? this is the first time i'm traveling with my full family: my wife and my first born child (4 month). i was a bit afraid that the accommodation will not be proper for hour needs. in real time we understand it was the best decision we ever made!!!
great rooms, clean, com nice and comfortable. Anna, our host was pleasant and smiling, who was just waiting for us to ask questions about restaurants, what to do in the area and tips.
the breakfast was very good, Anna asked every day if we have special needs or requests for breakfast.
the property it self amazing!!! Lots of animals of all kinds specially the horses, friendly dogs greeting you when you return after a day trip. big pond with ducks, olive trees, grass surfaces and flowers.
Believe me, it does not matter if you are a family with children or a couple. If you intend to travel in the region of Lake Garda, this is the place for you!!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dorle2015
Munich, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
petegodst...
Markdorf, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LOOKRE
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaogmikeG...
Gmund am Tegernsee, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing