We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nadeem B J S
Lahore, Pakistan

Anyavee krabi

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Jul 2019via mobile
I cant understand how come this is 4 star hotel , their rooms are just ok , their po beach villa were not four star quality, break fast is very much normal or less then that , their one restaurant is also normal . Food is just fine . Staff is also of poor service quality . No smile . I would rate this 3 star .for losing room card they charge bth 200 . Good thing is taxi available in front of this
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnyaveeTubkaek, Manager at Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, responded to this review
Responded 25 Oct 2019
Dear NadeemBJS ,

Thank you very much for your comment and share your experiences here .

We are so sorry to hear that you are not satisfy with the resort and services in general . We trusted that you have had a great time in Phulay-Ritz Carlton and enjoy Krabi .

Sincerely,
Suchada
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£164
  • Priceline
    £210
  • Agoda.com
    £154
  • Expedia.com
    £200
0.1 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
£122
  • Priceline
    £122
  • travelup.com
    £119
  • Expedia.com
    £121
2.0 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
£92
  • Priceline
    £101
  • Agoda.com
    £90
  • Expedia.com
    £114
0.1 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
£131
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    £131
  • Agoda.com
    £126
  • Vio.com
    £146
2.8 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
£156
  • Expedia.com
    £176
  • ZenHotels.com
    £104
  • Priceline
    £180
2.6 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
£57
  • Priceline
    £56
  • Agoda.com
    £51
  • Expedia.com
    £61
0.3 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
£115
  • Priceline
    £146
  • Hotels.com
    £117
  • Expedia.com
    £117
2.6 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
£34
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Agoda.com
    £26
  • StayForLong
    £81
  • Hotels.com
    £34
2.4 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
£472
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £472
  • Agoda.com
    £385
  • Hotels.com
    £471
0.0 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nong Thale
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveller rating
313
271
106
45
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
313
271
106
45
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tubkaek beach sea view pool access room thai dishes rooms are huge yogurt national park jacuzzi nang pools resort krabi villa massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 775 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2019

We stayed at the resort for 5 days and it was excellent all around. We didn’t want for anything.. the staff was so accommodating and informative. For all our inquiries and needs they were excellent and results were fantastic.

The property was beautiful and had a lot of things to do around the resort, lots of good spots to take photos and not to mention the Gorgeous sunsets!

I would recommend this resort over all on tubakek beach due to the great customer service !

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ssuppa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnyaveeTubkaek, Manager at Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Dear Ssuppa ,

Thank you very much for your kind complement and nice review .

We are gladly to hear that you have had a great time and enjoyed our facilities and services .

We look forward to have opportunity to welcoming you back again in the future.

Sincerely,
Suchada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2019

We booked the poolside jacuzzi villa for our 4 day stay. It was an awesome experience. We had direct access to a personal pool, from the room itself. The pool was not really suitable for swimming as it was shallow, but was a great place to chill out in the evening. Take your drink and laze around the pool or simply dip your tired feet and chillax. The property is beautiful and quite well-maintained. Staff was helpful.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sayantani B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnyaveeTubkaek, Manager at Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Dear Sayantani B ,

Thank you for your kind complement and nice review .
We would share them with our staffs .

We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your pool access villa at night time :)

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Sincerely,
Suchada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile

We arrived on 25th May 19 for the final leg of our honeymoon. We had planned a 7 night stay in the one bed private beach view villa with private pool. We were so excited to stay here however upon arrival we were terribly disappointed. I really hate to write a poor review but we feel the need to ensure people are aware that there is major building work going on nextdoor to the hotel. As a result the hotel appears run down and it seems the grounds are not being maintained. The hotel just did not live up to our expectations and did not appear as advertised. The villa pool and outdoor area had not been cleaned. The toilet seat and towels were discoloured. The mini bar was 2 beers and 4 soft drinks; no snacks spirits etc. There was rubbish on the beach outside the villa from the building work next door. The sunbeds were dirty. Just not good enough given how much we paid. Thankfully the hotel gave us a refund the day we arrived and we moved to the neighbouring boutique resort. The positives - The staff are friendly and welcoming and the view is stunning. We've travelled a lot and this is the first time we have looked for alternative accomodation upon arrival to a hotel. We would say that Anyavee was once a stunning hotel and has a lot of potential. Such a shame they have let it go to this I hope that they can revive it.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnyaveeTubkaek, General Manager at Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2019


Dear LisaW6555 ,

Thank you very much for taking your time to offer us the feed back .
It is really appreciated and we are truly sorry to hear that you were not satisfy with the hotel quality
and noisy from next door resort . The work will do from 9.00 hrs until 17.00 hrs . It is low season and everyone are rushing to keep up the resort within the next 6 month for high season including us for minor renovation.
For the rubbish on the beach , it is monsoon season and purely nature , however we do clean the beach twice
a day .
We hope forward that you give us another chance for visiting us again in the near future .
Yours sincerely ,
Suchada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2019

A very beautiful property with an amazing view and clean environment. The staff is very helpful and excellent in service. The rooms are very spacious and well equipped with amenities. The property has 2 swimming pools and is next to the beach.

Room tip: Pool side rooms are very nice and direct access to the pool from balcony itself.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mayur W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnyaveeTubkaek, Manager at Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2019

Dear Mayur W, We are gladly to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and we will share your complement among our staffs , it is much appreciated . Looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Kaewrunda T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2019

We stayed for five nights in one of the Pool access rooms. Friends of ours had rooms on both sides of us. We had an absolute ball being able to walk straight into the pool from your balcony! The rooms and bathrooms are spacious. Despite the heat, my wife had a bath each evening as we come from a drought stricken area where only showers are allowed. The only problem we had was the platform around the bed. After knocking into it with my shin a few times, I started to remember that it was there and could avoid it in the dark. Breakfast was great and we really enjoyed the views at breakfast. We only had supper here once, but found the restaurant a bit expensive compared to others close by. The hotel is quite a distance from Krabi, but is advertised as such, so we knew about this and just took a taxi to town. All in all a lovely place to stay and would love to return. Can recommend for a quieter breakaway.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank barry_capetown
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnyaveeTubkaek, Front Office Manager at Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2019

Dear barryg984 ,

Thank you so very much for your kind feed back . We are truly happy to hear that you have had a good time and enjoyed your stay despite the quietness location as we often get feed back that we are in a bad location :(
for isolate and faraway. It is really depends what you are looking for ...Tubkaek Beach is the most beautiful beach where you can reach by car in Krabi . We thank you again that you would recommend our resort and looking forward to welcoming you in the future.

Kind regards,
Kaewrunda T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews