We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Daisy22doo
Nerja, Spain

Room with view and a jacuzzi bath

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 Oct 2019via mobile
I wanted a place to get away from the rugby and any rugby fans and this was it. I booked a room with the jacuzzi bath on the balcony and I wasnt disappointed. I loved the room, the tv was a bit wonky maybe someone had tried to pull it too far but I wasnt there to watch tv so didnt bother me. It was good they had a tv you could move so can watch from bath on balcony, sofa or bed.
The restaurant staff were so friendly and not pushy. Coffee was great and I enjoyed the 2 for 1 on cocktails. I ate near by so cant comment on the food but the omelette at breakfast was lovely. The indian family next to me had about 6 platefuls of food each so I guess breakfast was good!!

The pool was clean and nice having 2 options. Just wish they had a second bar at the top pool.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £473
  • ZenHotels.com
    £431
  • Booking.com
0.0 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £200
  • Hotels.com
0.1 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
£114
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.1 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £128
  • travelup.com
2.8 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £108
  • Expedia.com
    £176
2.6 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £60
  • Expedia.com
    £61
0.3 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £117
  • Hotels.com
2.6 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • eDreams
  • Expedia.com
    £35
  • Agoda.com
2.4 miles from Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nong Thale
Reviews (775)
Filter reviews
775 results
Traveller rating
313
271
106
45
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
313
271
106
45
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tubkaek beach sea view pool access room thai dishes rooms are huge yogurt national park jacuzzi nang pools resort krabi villa massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 775 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2019 via mobile

Hello friends!

I'm writing this review with great excitement because we had an amazing experience and most of all, we met incredible - unforgettable people!

I would like to mention all those wonderful people who made our vacation the best one ever!

Thank you so much to the lovely Somyos Dandaeng (Ice) who is a one man show in deed! For being the best guest service agent for us! We really enjoyed the conversations with him! he recommended us delicious dishes and drinks, beautiful places to visit and always made sure we're happy and have all we want! It's really noticeable that he's a great and very responsible senior worker and always making sure that everything's working well.

Thank you very much to the nice and pleasant Marvin Aparre Badayos for being the best restaurant supervisor for us! We were very surprised to hear that he's been working at the resort for only about two months because he provided us great and very professional service! and told us about interesting must sees sites around.

A big thank you to the dear Sapeena Arsea for always taking great care of us! bringing us drinks, desserts and refreshments, saving for us sunbeds in the best location by the water! Due to our lack of knowledge in the Thai language we couldn't talk a lot, but he always understood what we needed and supplied the best service.

Thanks a lot to Warayut srinak, Athisak Somtad and Surawut Hnoosang for offering the best service ever! And thanks to Surawut for being a very talented bartender and making delicious drinks! Again due to our lack of knowledge in the Thai language we couldn't have long conversations with them, but really their smiles were saying everything! They always greeted us with happy faces and beautiful smiles and really read our minds and provided us all we needed right away!

The resort itself is designed gorgeously, the views are breath taking and all the staff is very pleasant and providing the finest services! We fell in love with the place, and most of all we fell in love with the people!

We had a marvelous time and met fabulous people! There are many beautiful places in Thailand and in Krabi itself but the people - the staff and the great service, is what really makes you want to come back to the same place again, so glad we chose this place!

We really miss all those dear people mentioned above! We wanted to take them home with us! We really connected to them, laughed a lot and had a great time together, and I think that if we were a little bit geographically closer, we would have all become close friends!

Thank you to the managers for hiring such a great staff, please keep them happy for us!

Thanks again to everyone and best regards,
Hope to see them all very soon again, Khup kun ka!

Olga & Nikol.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank nikolv94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 October 2019

The hotel is next to construction site. They try to hide it and telling stories.

They give us other room, not the one that we ask for, they claimed it's upgrade, but it was worse room a family room with couple of small bedroom, not suitable for a couple. Basically they lied!!

When we told them we aren't happy with the room they give us they was so rude, like they want us to leave. When we confront them they sayied it's other hotel construction and not their problem.

Also the hotel look much better in the pictures and the stuff is so rude and unpleasant.

The location Tub Kaek beach is beautiful, if you are looking for nice relaxing place to chill it's really recommend, but go to the siblings hotels. The hotel right next to Anyavee (The Tubkaak Krabi Boutique Resort) was full but they was kind enough to help us find a room at Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort witch was great. The beach front bungalows are really nice.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank Idan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnyaveeTubkaek, Manager at Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Dear Idan L ,

Thank you for your review . Firstly , i apologies that we did not make you satisfy with our resort due to the construction site of Amari Vouge is next to your room , therefore we anticipate about this noise disturbunce by upgrade you to a beachfront two bedroom pool villa .
Then you mentioned that the room is too big for two persons and not as cozy as the room that you reserved .
We are truly sorry and apologies for this inconvenience . My staff said you seem to be very upset and walk away .

We would learnt from our mistake and communicate more to customer about room upgrade in the future .
Enjoy your stay in Krabi.
Sincerely,
Suchada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2019

Married here in Oct 2019.

Highly recommended as everything went very well for the wedding.

We booked 6x rooms for friends and family and were given free upgrades for some of the rooms as there was spare capacity at the time. This included upgrading room for wedding couple to pool side villa which was very spacious and comfortable.

Kaewrunda and Suchada were very helpful with organising the wedding and monks and amphoe official.

We had a thai wedding with monks on the beach in the morning and lunch was organised for the afternoon.

Provided lunch for 30 people in total and was all well decorates etc as per pic.

Highly recommended!

We will be going back!

Daniel

Room tip: Pool access rooms very nice Pool side villa very nice
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank dan j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnyaveeTubkaek, Manager at Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019

Dear Khun Dan and Khun Jutarat ,

Firstly , thank you very much for your nice review to share with others . We are truly happy to be part of your memorable event and very glad to hear that you and family are happy with our services and arrangement .

We wish you and your wife very happy ever . And looking forward to welcoming you back sometime in the
future .

Yours sincerely,
Suchada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2019 via mobile

We are currently staying at this beach resort as I write this review. I booked a deluxe room with sea view and jacuzzi, have been there for 3 nights and so far we have enjoyed every minute and could not be happier.

This resort is charming. Room is very clean, spacious with an unobstructed mesmerizing view on the islands.

The staff is friendly and accommodating especially at the restaurant, sitting on the sunbed, enjoying the breathtaking view while being served delicious Thai food is how paradise should be!

Sadly the weather is not at the best level but can't complain we did expect this being the rainy season. That being said the beach is a peaceful sandy location that provides a lovely swim quality in calm and warm water.

The best part of this hotel are the picturesque sunsets with the rocky islands in the background, the enchanting view from the beach will make your jaw drop, probably the most scenic view you will ever see.

Simply the best place to relax and chill in Krabi.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank ramziboughrara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnyaveeTubkaek, Manager at Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019


Dear Ramziboughrara ,

Thank you very much for your complement and nice review .
We are truly happy to hear that you have had a nice chill out here # Anyaveetubkaekbeachresort :)

Sorry about the rain :( but usually not too hard and you still get sunshine during the day .

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back again in the future Ramzi .

Sincerely,
Suchada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2019 via mobile

This was my first time in Thailand and so far it has ruined me for any other holiday experience.

We were collected from the airport which was arranged by the resort by an extremely friendly but professional driver. On arriving at the hotel we checked in and were greeted with a cold glass of fruit juice and cold towel to help with the heat. The ladies at the front desk were unbelievably helpful.

We were taken to a room that was much bigger than we were expecting and that opened up right onto the pool area; it was fantastic. The room was immaculate with air-con that did not break despite the fact that we were cracking in it near 24/7. The bed was huge and unbelievably comfortable so we took a quick rest before exploring the whole hotel.

The view from the upper pool was so gorgeous and it just got better as we walked down to the lower pool and onto the beach. We had amazing cocktails everyday as there were 2 for 1 specials during happy hour each day. They even brought it up to our rooms when we called room service.

Breakfast was amazing and we were treated to the aforementioned view each morning whilst enjoying some lovely food.

We were able to book some amazing trips through the hotel that included a 4 Island tour and a river canoe experience . There were taxis available outside the hotel for us to go into town and explore more of Krabi.

This was the best holiday I’ve been on by far and highly recommend this resort.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Bev_Soga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AnyaveeTubkaek, Manager at Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2019


Dear Bev_Soga ,

Thank you very much for your kind complement and nice review .
We will share them among our staffs .

We are truly happy to hear that you enjoy our services and facilities and experiences Thai Touch .
We are local hotel and would like you to experience on charming Thai Touch and Krabi .
We do look forward to welcoming you back again in the future .

Sincerely,
Suchada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews