We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great view ”
Review of Bellini

Bellini
Ranked #7 of 52 Restaurants in Nong Thale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$40
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, View, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Brunch, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Description: With mesmerizing sunsets and the calming sound of the sea, Bellini restaurant offers you the most unique and stunning dining venue in Krabi. Specializing in authentic Italian cuisine, Bellini has perfected a delicious menu of handmade pastas and gourmet pizzas as well as an exquisite selection of seafood specialties, as an advantage of its seaside locale. These offers are combined with the finest cuts of Australian steaks to satisfy your taste buds, as you do not deserve less than the best.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great view ”
Reviewed 9 November 2013 via mobile

We ate here often as we stayed in the Amari. The pizza was good the meats were OK , but the view was insane and the staff was great. Our last night there was the best meal we had. We did the dinner on the beach and we enjoyed every minute of it. Thanks again

Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmariVogueKrabi, General Manager at Bellini, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Dear John D,

Thank you very much for staying with us at Amari Vogue Krabi and to share your experience at our Bellini Restaurant. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the meals, the service and also the special romantic dinner on the beach.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon again.

Best regards,

Michael Vogt
General Manager
Amari Vogue Krabi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    180
    85
    36
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Seafood”
Reviewed 3 November 2013

We have Tiger prawns on the first night which were delicious, and on another occasion we had the Seafood platter for two which was just great.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank CaronC255103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmariVogueKrabi, General Manager at Bellini, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
Dear CaronC255103,

Thank you very much for your review while staying at Amari Vogue Krabi. We are pleased that you enjoyed the Tiger Prawns and the Seafood Platter

It would be great to see you back soon again.

Best regards,

Michael Vogt
General Manager
Amari Vogue Krabi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dongguan, China
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“very nice ambiance by the beach”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

This is an ok place to get some food. The view looking out towards the sea makes the meal taste good even if it was just khao paad moo.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank aronkhj2766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmariVogueKrabi, General Manager at Bellini, responded to this review, 9 October 2013
Dear aronkhj2766,

Thank you for staying at Amari Vogue Krabi. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your meals at our beach front restaurant. Already now we are looking forward to welcome you back soon again.

Best regards,

Michael Vogt
General Manager
Amari Vogue Krabi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangkok
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great moment.”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 via mobile

There was streaming rain during we were walking over there. But there moment was perfect, of cause the rain was stop after that 10-15 min. We were sitting under the light of candle together. the food was great of food art. It's great dinner for us.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank iTum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmariVogueKrabi, General Manager at Bellini, responded to this review, 27 August 2013
Dear iTum,

Thanks for for sharing your experience while staying at Amari Vogue Krabi. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed the food at Bellini and are looking forward to welcome you back soon again.

Best regards,

Michael Vogt
General Manager
Amari Vogue Krabi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Professional Staff, but Slow Service”
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Everything took at least 20 mins and our order was wrong the first time, so had to wait longer. Nice little restaurant on the beach at the foot of the hotel's steps. Italian food, pizza and some seafood. Careful ordering raw or undercooked foods late at night, as my sister became ill for 2 hours after eating tuna carpaccio.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank J1PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmariVogueKrabi, General Manager at Bellini, responded to this review, 10 July 2013
Dear J1PA,

Thank you very much for staying at Amari Vogue Krabi and eating at our Bellini Restaurant. We are very pleased that you enjoyed the menu and the dinner. We have to apologise for the slow service and that you had to wait 20 minutes. We will certainly look into this.

We are really sorry to hear that your sister didn't feel well that night. This could have been caused by different reasons and be related to food, the weather, the sea, the traveling etc.

Nevertheless we are pleased you enjoyed your visit and we are looking forward to see you back soon again.

Best regards,

Michael Vogt
General Manager
Amari Vogue Krabi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bellini also viewed

Nong Thale, Krabi Town
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
 
Krabi Town, Krabi Province
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
 
Nong Thale, Krabi Town
 

Been to Bellini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing