We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would definitely recommend!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Cheap vacation

tired of being in a resort let's try something deferent, choose comfort, freedom, beauty, good price
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
tired of being in a resort let's try something deferent, choose comfort, freedom, beauty, good price
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
tired of being in a resort let's try something deferent, choose comfort, freedom, beauty, good price
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bavaro, Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Romeshia...
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Would definitely recommend!”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here for a week with my 1 year old and boyfriend. Its a very spacious apartment with generous sized living area and 3 balconies. The largest of the 3 balconies has a jacuzzi bath but the water is cold! With the hot weather you don't notice it that much. The restaurant attached to the apartment is adequate I found the portions a little small but I have a large appetite. Overall the apartment is a brilliant price for the money. We would recommend anyone staying in Dominican Republic to say here. Yven went out of his way to make our stay perfect including a mosquito net for my baby! Plus offers to take us to Santo Domingo for a very good price! We had the best first holiday as a family and we would love to come back! Thanks Again!!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
wow... we are truely bless by your comments , hope you comeback soon. Thanks very kind from you XX
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrice F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Annual Holiday Family Vacation”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

One of the best family vacations we've taken, thanks to Yvens Cambronne!
From the moment we landed in Punta Cana, for six straight days, Yvens made sure we had an awesome vacation, including arranging excursions, trips to the local market, and he even bought our daughter an air pump for a soccer ball she purchased at the local mall.
The apartment accommodations were affordable for a family of 4 who prefers a more culturally immersive experience; we felt right at home!
We highly recommend Yvens, he'll take excellent care of you throughout your visit to DR!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
wowwww .. YC Tours Company, is so happy to read those comments, and you confirm that Yvens Cambronne is a Good Guy. Thanks again Guys you were awesome, nice Family , we are looking forward seeing you on the future with your lovely Daughter . We Love You Guys..Patrice...and Jamarr
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Rental”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We had a wonderful vacation at Cheap Vacation, thanks to YC tours for giving me this opportunity to stay in this nice apartment-hotel. Highly recommended

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2016
we want to thank you for your nice review, we look forward seeing you in the future.
kind regards Yc Tours .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing