We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food Good Service”

Bradley's Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Bradley's Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #20 of 81 Restaurants in Mountain Home
Price range: US$7 - US$18
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Level Contributor
22 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Food Good Service”
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Place was filled to capacity, and the service was great, The food is consistently good. Home made salad dressings rock ! Home made deserts are excellent.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PopiJ54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    19
    3
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best of Mountain Home!”
Reviewed 18 June 2013 via mobile

Tuesday night...not too busy when we arrived, but had a nice crowd quickly. Started with the homemade kettle chips with chipotle ranch dipping sauce - very good! My wife wanted to eat the ranch dip with a spoon! Homemade dressing on the salads was delicious. The meals were generous in portion and very tasty. Highly recommend the blackened fish with remoulade. Finished with Chocolate Hazelnut cake - only complaint was sharing with my family! Will return before our vacation ends- a "must eat" while in Mountain Home - keep up the good work Sean and Mary.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rozene07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
106 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great sandwich”
Reviewed 24 March 2013

I was in town on business and had lunch with some co-workers. They led me to this restaurant, and I'm glad they did. The sandwich was great and the service was great as well.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dleep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Out of the way, but well worth a visit!”
Reviewed 25 February 2013

We live in area and have eaten here many times over past few years. Food quality/preparation always excellent! Very clean & comfortable table/chairs dining. Offers beer and wine. Specials are a 'can't miss' option. Sign up for email notification of bbq rib night. Oh yeah!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank john72653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountain Home, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Worst Experience Ever!”
Reviewed 15 February 2013

Worst customer service EVER. Not enough food for the price. I will never eat there again!! There is something to be said about the customer is right and the owner of this restaurant doesn't understand this concept. I also want to mention that the food was just ok.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank kristiw642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bradley's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Bradley's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing