We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Local Gem”
Review of Mi Pueblito 4

Mi Pueblito 4
Ranked #11 of 34 Restaurants in Mountain View
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Terlingua, Texas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Local Gem”
Reviewed 22 August 2013

Ended up eating lunch there two days in a row - quality of food is good and service was excellent. A hidden gem in the mountains.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    31
    13
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Conway, Arkansas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good Mexican food”
Reviewed 12 August 2013

First time to eat here; it was our waitress' 2nd day. She handled herself well and the food was tasty!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank thelilones5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food, good price.”
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Had lunch here on a Saturday, my wife and I ordered the lunch fajitas. Excellent food and value. Service excellent as well. We will be back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank nkelnhofer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NW Arkansas
Level Contributor
54 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“A good Mexican choice”
Reviewed 31 May 2013

We tried this on the last night of a long week-end visit to Mtn. View and found it to be very good. They service was fast and the food tasty. We both love Mexican food and would definately go back. The menu had all the usual choices but also a few dishes that we weren't familiar with. The salsa was a little hot for my husband's taste but perfect for me. The gaucamole was creamy rather than chunky but good. All in all we enjoyed our visit there very much.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jadecat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New London, Iowa
Level Contributor
79 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Good food, great atmosphere”
Reviewed 21 April 2013

An airy and bright restaurant with great food, good pricing, outdoor seating and friendly staff who provide good service.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank james c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mi Pueblito 4 also viewed

 

Been to Mi Pueblito 4? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing