We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typically good HGI experience.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Typically good HGI experience.”
Reviewed 30 September 2011

Very friendly front desk staff. Rooms were quite comfortable and clean. Ate at the Garden Grill the first night there and had a very decent order of chicken wings and friendly service from the server. I've already booked my next stay!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank crickettrainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

543 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    300
    138
    57
    27
    21
See reviews for
168
81
32
220
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. Joseph, Michigan
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2011

We were very pleased with our 4-night stay at this fairly new hotel. The staff was extra friendly and helpful, everything was clean and in good working condition, and the complimentary shuttle to the airport was extremely helpful. Mostly importantly, we slept really well those nights. We stayed at a different HGI before and were disappointed, mainly because the hall noises (stairways and other doors slamming shut late at night) disrupted our sleep. This hotel had very high ratings and was close to our son’s apartment, so we decided to stay here, but we booked a king suite room. When we arrived we found out that the “separate” bedroom wasn’t truly a separate room as there was not a door in the doorway. Even so, the doors had the correct adjustment so they closed quietly, and the hotel was very quiet even though it was booked full on our first night there.

We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.

Room Tip: We asked for a room on the side away from the train yard, although that side may have been ok as wel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank likenew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2011

This is a nice, newish, clean, friendly hotel. The front desk actually used my name when I came in each day. The hotel is very close to a big mall. There are lots of places to eat nearby. The pool is an indoor pool.

I stayed in a suite which was very comfortable.

I have a couple of recommendations if you choose this hotel.
1. Do not use GPS. It will take you to the wrong location
2. Do not eat on property - not even breakfast. I had a scary dinner one night and then a couple of days later made a wrong decision to try breakfast.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank msmegabyte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, Colorado
Level Contributor
96 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2011

Very friendly staff that was able to check me in early. Access to this hotel can be a pain because the street leading to the hotel has no traffic signal making left turns challenging at times.

Wal*Mart and Burger King are across the street from the hotel.

Hotel is clean inside. No free breakfast. Clean pool and hot tub. Plenty of parking.

Excellent AC in room and a clean bathroom with plenty of hot water and pressure.

Room includes fridge and microwave and 2 complimentary bottles of water (perhaps because I belong to HHonors).

Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in N Little Rock since it is near a freeway and large shopping center and plenty of restaurants are just down the road. Hotel has the new adjustable beds so be sure to check the adjustment buttons on the mattress itself (lift the corner of the sheet and you will see the access flap - king beds have an adjustment on EACH SIDE of the bed.)

Well done.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank stevestr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Charles, Missouri
Level Contributor
80 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2011

Stayed 2 nights on business trip. Excellent location, clean facility, great cooked to order breakfast. Small business center was a handy convenience - able to check email and print my boarding pass. Wal-Mart directly across the street, mall and restaurants nearby - easy drive to airport. Will be back.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sarah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2011

I've stayed at a total of 14 different hotels in the last 6 weeks. This was my second favorite out of the 14.
What made this special? The staff. They were the most friendly, helpful and genuine people I've run into in this type of environment. They have no idea how much easier it makes traveling when you encounter friendly, kind people.
The hotel was spacious and clean. My room was spotless and well stocked.
The only little thing I could see as an improvement is not charging for continental breakfast.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know going

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelindox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
224 reviews
81 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2011

Stayed here one night on a cross-country trip ... will stay elsewhere if we travel in that direction again. Clean and quiet, but food service/restaurant was not up to standard. Waited an inordinate amount of time for breakfast, and when delivered the order was not correct. HGI breakfasts are always something I look forward to, so this was a disappointment. Apart from this, the hotel was adequate.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TxTrvlr88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
309 reviews
4.0 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,642 reviews
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#9 of 28 in North Little Rock
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
510 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#4 of 28 in North Little Rock
170 reviews
0.5 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North
Courtyard by Marriott Little Roc...
#11 of 28 in North Little Rock
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock

Property: Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Address: 4100 Glover Ln, North Little Rock, AR 72117-2547
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#2 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing