We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden gem”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Durango, Colorado
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Hidden gem”
Reviewed 26 May 2013

A very warm welcoming staff. Almost brand new and cleanliness is obviously a priority. It is superb value and very comfqortable. The staff goes the extra mile to be helpful and does so with a sense of integrity and sincerity

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ron g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

544 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    301
    138
    57
    27
    21
See reviews for
168
82
32
220
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 May 2013

I arrived very late and recieved a very cold greeting but the room was nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good and the server was positive, friendly and energetic. The room rate with tax was a little over $150 which doesn't seem to reflect the economy of the area. This property should be priced around $99 per night.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kapaa, Hawaii
Level Contributor
106 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2013

Stayed in a junior suite. Nice layout. Bed is comfortable but it was supposed to be an adjustable bed. It was, but the adjustment part wasn't working on either side. The room was quiet and we slept well. We stayed there the night before going to airport - shuttle starts at five am, which cut it rather close for our flight at 6. They let us keep our car there free of charge for the week we were gone after we stayed there - really nice of them. We kept it off in a distant corner so it wasn't in anyone's way but it was still well-lit. Staff was courteous. Didn't really use facilities because we were just there overnight. Conveniently located within minutes of several restaurants and easy on, easy off location from highway. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halstead, Kansas
Level Contributor
547 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2013

The staff was the best! Everyone was so friendly and attentive. We stay at a lot of Hilton hotels, and this was by far, the best staff we have encountered. In addition. The room was clean and nicely done. No complaints!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank beth ann k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greenbrier, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 April 2013

This hotel has not only a beautiful hotel, they also have a wonder staff. Everyone is always smiling and eager to help you out. This makes for a relaxing stay. They also have the best breakfast in the area.

Room Tip: Suites on the second floor tend to have the least noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wdskogen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denton, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2013

It started with the Front Desk Staff. When I called for a ride from the airport she suggested I wait inside rather than out at the curb since it was windy. She said she'd have the driver call me when he arrived. (I can't count the times I've stood in wind and rain waiting for a shuttle bus!) Who would think of that, let alone offer? Through the course of a 3 night stay, I found my needs anticipated. Because I was teaching a course in the hotel and did not have a car, it was inconvenient for me that lunch was not served. However, the helpfulness of the staff far outweighed the inconvenience. The room was clean and comfortable, the wi-fi fast and reliable. All things consistent with the brand. It was the staff that were OUTSTANDING from Housekeeping to Front Desk, to AV Support to the Driver.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fdresources
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2013

We stayed here just one night while in town for a soccer tournament and paid a group rate per night at a price that I thought was a good value. The staff was helpful and very friendly. The hotel is clean, and the rooms are very nice and clean. Kids didn't play in the pool because it was crowded (lots of other families in town this weekend for soccer and baseball tournaments), and we didn't eat at the hotel either (heard mixed reviews about the breakfast). Kids loved the cookies at the front desk though! Location is convenient for driving in and getting around to Burns Park. Shopping, restaurants, gas stations, etc. are all close by as well. For a quick stay, I thought this hotel was very nice, clean, and reasonable at the rate we paid.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ce11ce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
309 reviews
4.0 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,642 reviews
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#9 of 28 in North Little Rock
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
510 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#4 of 28 in North Little Rock
170 reviews
0.5 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North
Courtyard by Marriott Little Roc...
#11 of 28 in North Little Rock
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock

Property: Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Address: 4100 Glover Ln, North Little Rock, AR 72117-2547
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#2 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing