We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Reasonably good place to stay once you find it” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Slidell, Louisiana
Level Contributor
276 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Reasonably good place to stay once you find it”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2013

This Hilton Garden Inn is located such that we had a difficult time locating it off Interstate 40. Once we got there it was nice.

However, to get to where most restaurants are located one has to traverse some unfamiliar streets for some distance. While this is not the fault of HGI, it makes me want to consider a better located hotel the next time I'm in Little Rock.

Hilton's wi fi is terrible. Not just in this hotel, but in all of them. Slow, and a cumbersome sign on process. I can sign on in McDonald's, Wendy's, Barnes and Noble, and even in my dentist's waiting room in a tenth the time I can do it in a Hilton property. C'mon Hilton. Get with the program. If you are going to advertise free wi fi, then make it easy to sign on and fast as greased lightning. Currently Hiton's wi fi stinks.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CoastalDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

513 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    291
    131
    53
    22
    16
See reviews for
157
77
30
209
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
madisonville, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2013

we were an our way to my husbands military renuion thought we would go to Clinton library the way. The staff here was so helpful with directions to the library,so helpful and very nice. the room was so nice, clean and comfortable good drinks at the bar,breakfast was wonderful fresh and hot prepared just right.over all i would say on a scale 1 to 10 i would rate it a 10+.Yes i would stay here again if im in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2013

This is a great place to stay, the hotel is clean, the rooms are very comfortable and the lobby area is updated and a comfortable place to hang out. The hotel staff is great; they deliver great service; very friendly and attentive to your needs everytime! the waiter and check-in clerk were especially good at delivering service. The breakfast omlets were awesome, can't wait to have them on my next visit!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2013

HGI is a nice motel. But at an average room rate exceeding $120, it's starting to become too expensive. My company has dropped Hilton properties from its preerred list because of it. Makes me very upset to say that Hilton is being dropped and Holiday Inn is in!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Curtis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2013

very friendly staff and beautiful hotel. Hotel was very clean and well maintained. Great work out facility with everything you need no matter what type of work out you are looking for. did not use the pool but looked very nice. Sat outside on patio and had drinks with colleagues.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank robert w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forestburg
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2013

Was just passing through on our way back to Texas and thought we would try this hotel. Got there about 10pm and it was a bit busy, but the lady up front was friendly and efficient! The rooms were very clean and neat and the bed was very comfortable! The best part though was the breakfast in the morning. There is an extra charge for it, but so worth it. After eating the free breakfasts at many other hotels it was just a nice change of pace. With made to order omelette, pancakes, eggs, French toast, sausage, bacon, and lots of other choices it was awesome! Also very good fresh fruit, pancake toppings, and coffee! You really need to check it out!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
U.S. Virgin Islands
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

I had the "do not disturb" sign on door, and was still disturbed by housekeeping to ask if my room was cleaned to my liking. I had just fallen asleep and was annoyed to be awakened for that question. The hotel needs to respect the sign and find another way to get that information. Maybe a note could be slipped under the door and have the guest call at his/her convenience. Also, one of my trash can was not emptied the second day of my visit. It was in its original location, so I do not know why housekeeping failed to empty it. Additionally, there was an issue with the hotel not having a shuttle driver the morning of my departure. I had an early morning flight and was scheduled to leave the hotel at 6am (the shuttle service starts at 5am). My shuttle arrangements were made the night prior to my departure. A taxi was called, but while I was waiting, someone showed-up to work that could drive the shuttle. It was frustrating and stressful. The hotel needs to have driver on hand at all times that the shuttle is to run. If that is not possible, then guests should be required to make shuttle reservations 24 hours in advance. On a positive note, the breakfast was really good. Also, the hotel is conveniently located across the street from Walmart and fast food restaurants. Also, the mall and movie theater is close by.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kimarie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
5.0 of 5 bubbles 268 reviews
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
4.0 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#4 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suit...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 485 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock

Property: Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Address: 4100 Glover Lane, North Little Rock, AR 72117
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#2 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing