We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Nice Place to Stay in Little Rock”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Schertz, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A Nice Place to Stay in Little Rock”
Reviewed 1 October 2013

A Nice Place to Stay in Little Rock. This Hilton Garden Inn was a very nice place to stay and I enjoyed my stay very much. I would stay here again and suggest it to friends and colleagues that might be traveling in the area. The rooms were nice, the staff was pleasant and the location was good.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Steven A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

554 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    306
    139
    57
    31
    21
See reviews for
170
83
32
227
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mercer, United States
1 review
Reviewed 23 September 2013

This hotel is great. The staff was helpful and proffesional. They were there when needed and left me alone to go about my business. They had helpful information on the surounding areas. The amenities were more than adequate.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Harrison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
237 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2013

We flew into Little Rock late evening and just wanted a good night's sleep and breakfast. The room as great (and quiet), the omelets for breakfast were excellent! We had the bed and breakfast plan - which worked well for us. The cookies available at check-in were nothing to waste calories on, though.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SueMC_56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slidell, Louisiana
Level 6 Contributor
281 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2013

This Hilton Garden Inn is located such that we had a difficult time locating it off Interstate 40. Once we got there it was nice.

However, to get to where most restaurants are located one has to traverse some unfamiliar streets for some distance. While this is not the fault of HGI, it makes me want to consider a better located hotel the next time I'm in Little Rock.

Hilton's wi fi is terrible. Not just in this hotel, but in all of them. Slow, and a cumbersome sign on process. I can sign on in McDonald's, Wendy's, Barnes and Noble, and even in my dentist's waiting room in a tenth the time I can do it in a Hilton property. C'mon Hilton. Get with the program. If you are going to advertise free wi fi, then make it easy to sign on and fast as greased lightning. Currently Hiton's wi fi stinks.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CoastalDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
madisonville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2013

we were an our way to my husbands military renuion thought we would go to Clinton library the way. The staff here was so helpful with directions to the library,so helpful and very nice. the room was so nice, clean and comfortable good drinks at the bar,breakfast was wonderful fresh and hot prepared just right.over all i would say on a scale 1 to 10 i would rate it a 10+.Yes i would stay here again if im in the area.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Brenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, United States
1 review
Reviewed 7 September 2013

This is a great place to stay, the hotel is clean, the rooms are very comfortable and the lobby area is updated and a comfortable place to hang out. The hotel staff is great; they deliver great service; very friendly and attentive to your needs everytime! the waiter and check-in clerk were especially good at delivering service. The breakfast omlets were awesome, can't wait to have them on my next visit!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2013

HGI is a nice motel. But at an average room rate exceeding $120, it's starting to become too expensive. My company has dropped Hilton properties from its preerred list because of it. Makes me very upset to say that Hilton is being dropped and Holiday Inn is in!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Curtis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
325 reviews
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#10 of 28 in North Little Rock
406 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North
Courtyard by Marriott Little Roc...
#12 of 28 in North Little Rock
123 reviews
4.0 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,654 reviews
3.0 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#4 of 28 in North Little Rock
521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock

Property: Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Address: 4100 Glover Ln, North Little Rock, AR 72117-2547
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#2 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing