We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasant Stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Cumming, GA
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pleasant Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

Staff was friendly, going above and beyond our requests; had a crib dressed and ready for us, turned the heat on when we arrived (it was cold outside), and a room attendant even tracked us down in the lobby before we left to bring us a toy that my daughter had left behind.

The lobby and lounge were clean, spacious and contemporary. Looked inviting. The breakfast was not complimentary, but had the usual fruit, Danishes and hot items.

The room/bathroom was clean, beds/pillows comfortable. The towels were soft. We liked the easily adjustable office chair so that our children could eat at the table comfortably. The toilet flush was quiet, which is important with sleeping children. We utilized the laundry room, washer/dryer worked great and were quick for a small load.

The only issues we had was the refrigerator was making a high pitched noise and we were frequently having to retrieve toys from way under the bed, as there were no protective boards to keep that from happening. We were on the 2nd floor, and had an odd window view of electric boxes and the roof, but no big deal.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank schmelley27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review, 29 December 2013
Thank you so much for staying with us! Look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Little Rock.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

513 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    291
    131
    53
    22
    16
See reviews for
157
77
30
209
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Garland, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013

Overall, this hotel is a great facility. The hotel staff was quiet accomodating and friendly. The hotel was in excellent condition and well maintained. The staff at breakfast was friendly, the breakfast was very good. Our only issue was that the Garden Inn now uses the Select Comfort bed. We found this bed to be rather uncomfortable-afraid the "select comfort" was not very selective.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review, 17 November 2013
I'm happy to read that your recent stay with us was a good one. I always enjoy hearing how friendly the staff is. It's disappointing to hear that you found our beds less than comfortable, however, and I apologize that your nights sleep wasn't as wonderful as it could have been. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel; we do hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White Hall, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013

It was a great experience. All interactions were positive. When I had to make changes in my reservations I had no problems, they were very understanding and helpful. The next time I have to book a number of rooms, I will use this company.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review, 17 November 2013
We're glad you chose our hotel for your recent visit to Little Rock. It's good to hear that you had a pleasant time with us which is always our goal for all of our guests. Please come back to see us whenever you are in Little Rock.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
40 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2013

What a beautifully decorated Hilton Garden Inn! Someone really took the time to make it uniquely chic! When I walked into the lobby I was really surprised at the decor and took a second look! What a relaxing atmosphere sitting next to the fireplace...my days worries disappeared.

The room was very spacious and they had a Keurig coffee machine in the room along some k-cups! bravo The bathroom had a beautiful marble sink and some upscale shampoo assortments. Of course the bedding was Hilton style and it did not disappoint!

The front desk staff were extremely helpful and professional. What a great kept secret!

Room Tip: I was in 234 and it was perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vollmannlaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review, 17 November 2013
At Hilton Garden Inn, it is our goal to make each experience as wonderful as yours. Whether you're away from home on vacation, or traveling on business, we strive to make sure your every need is met and every comfort is provided for. It is always a pleasure to read such a rave review of our hotel, and we hope to see you in the near future.

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kettering, Ohio, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2013

We attended a surprise 50th Birthday party. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The Chinese buffet dinner was exceptional-- among the best I've had. We needed to delay departure a bit and, again, the staff was very helpful and understanding. Overall--excellent stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Charles A. B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review, 17 November 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. It's wonderful to read that you had such a great experience at our hotel. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting your next gathering!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 November 2013

To sum it all up I would have to say that the Hilton Garden Inn in North Little Rock was the best place I ever stayed! The food was A+, the entire staff was very nice, respectful, and friendly, the Hotel was very clean.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lance D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review, 17 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's always wonderful to hear about such a fantastic guest experience. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northwest Arkansas, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2013

Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Wendy was friendly and helpful during check-in. Hotel is about 4 years old but seems new. Refrigerator was not cooling properly but a minor nitpick because we didn't need it. Will definitely visit again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review, 17 November 2013
Happy to hear your stay was a great one. Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
5.0 of 5 bubbles 268 reviews
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 357 reviews
4.0 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#4 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS JFK Inn & Suit...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 487 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
4.5 of 5 bubbles 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock

Property: Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Address: 4100 Glover Lane, North Little Rock, AR 72117
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#2 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing