We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All the comforts of home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Ranked #6 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 December 2013

We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times before, we keep coming back because we have all the comforts of home here. We were snowed in on the Sunday that we stayed so we played Monopoly in front of the fireplace in the lobby. We relaxed and enjoyed ourselves. The staff is so warm and friendly!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jolene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2013

Thank you for sharing such a glowing review. Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (608)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

487 - 493 of 608 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2013

Stayed there over the Thanksgiving holidays. Checked in around 10:00 on Thursday and check-in was a breeze and the person friendly and informative. The room (and the hotel in general) was spotlessly clean. Beds were great and rooms have Keurig coffee makes with complimentary k-cups of coffee and tea. Bathroom spacious and again very clean.
Hotel sits in a great location about 2 - 3 blocks from interstate 40. This is great because no matter where you room is there is no road noise at night. Major shopping is within a few blocks as is many restaurants. With easy access to the interstate is within minutes all the great places Little Rock has to offer.
Staff was wonderful and seemed really intent on making our stay a great one.
Thanks to all the staff and management of the hotel for a great stay. We'll be back for sure.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zeppelinman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2013

I am so pleased that we exceeded your expectations. Look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

I enjoyed my stay, but the heating unit fan in the room is loud when it kicks on/off. Didn't try the food as it was not included in my fare. Very clean and friendly staff. I prefer the residence inn nearby, but our company stopped allowing us to stay there.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bryan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2013

Thank you for your review. Sorry you experienced noise during your stay. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Staff was friendly, going above and beyond our requests; had a crib dressed and ready for us, turned the heat on when we arrived (it was cold outside), and a room attendant even tracked us down in the lobby before we left to bring us a toy that my daughter had left behind.

The lobby and lounge were clean, spacious and contemporary. Looked inviting. The breakfast was not complimentary, but had the usual fruit, Danishes and hot items.

The room/bathroom was clean, beds/pillows comfortable. The towels were soft. We liked the easily adjustable office chair so that our children could eat at the table comfortably. The toilet flush was quiet, which is important with sleeping children. We utilized the laundry room, washer/dryer worked great and were quick for a small load.

The only issues we had was the refrigerator was making a high pitched noise and we were frequently having to retrieve toys from way under the bed, as there were no protective boards to keep that from happening. We were on the 2nd floor, and had an odd window view of electric boxes and the roof, but no big deal.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank schmelley27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2013

Thank you so much for staying with us! Look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Little Rock.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

Overall, this hotel is a great facility. The hotel staff was quiet accomodating and friendly. The hotel was in excellent condition and well maintained. The staff at breakfast was friendly, the breakfast was very good. Our only issue was that the Garden Inn now uses the Select Comfort bed. We found this bed to be rather uncomfortable-afraid the "select comfort" was not very selective.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2013

I'm happy to read that your recent stay with us was a good one. I always enjoy hearing how friendly the staff is. It's disappointing to hear that you found our beds less than comfortable, however, and I apologize that your nights sleep wasn't as wonderful as it could have been. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel; we do hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

It was a great experience. All interactions were positive. When I had to make changes in my reservations I had no problems, they were very understanding and helpful. The next time I have to book a number of rooms, I will use this company.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2013

We're glad you chose our hotel for your recent visit to Little Rock. It's good to hear that you had a pleasant time with us which is always our goal for all of our guests. Please come back to see us whenever you are in Little Rock.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

What a beautifully decorated Hilton Garden Inn! Someone really took the time to make it uniquely chic! When I walked into the lobby I was really surprised at the decor and took a second look! What a relaxing atmosphere sitting next to the fireplace...my days worries disappeared.

The room was very spacious and they had a Keurig coffee machine in the room along some k-cups! bravo The bathroom had a beautiful marble sink and some upscale shampoo assortments. Of course the bedding was Hilton style and it did not disappoint!

The front desk staff were extremely helpful and professional. What a great kept secret!

Room Tip: I was in 234 and it was perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vollmannlaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2013

At Hilton Garden Inn, it is our goal to make each experience as wonderful as yours. Whether you're away from home on vacation, or traveling on business, we strive to make sure your every need is met and every comfort is provided for. It is always a pleasure to read such a rave review of our hotel, and we hope to see you in the near future.

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave us a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
398 reviews
4 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,763 reviews
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#10 of 28 in North Little Rock
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
200 reviews
3 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
563 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock

Address: 4100 Glover Ln, North Little Rock, AR 72117-2547
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#2 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#3 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range: £75 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing