We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent services”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Ranked #3 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Wilmington, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Excellent services”
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Wonderful hotel, excellent service but no airport shuttle. If the hotel had a shuttle that would have been wonderfully helpful. The staff provided top notch service and the rooms all came with Khuerig's for easy morning coffee. The room was really updated as was the hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Thank you! We enjoy providing great accommodations for our guests! I'm very happy to hear you were pleased with your stay and our service!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

560 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    311
    139
    58
    31
    21
See reviews for
172
84
32
230
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
248 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2014

Pretty standard for HGI. I'd say that the staff was better than average -- super friendly and helpful. I did not really like the "king suite" - furniture didn't really fill the room and it felt very bare and cold. In retrospect, should have just said, "No thanks. Give me a regular room." Some work to be done decorating those spaces. But, otherwise, a good place. Big thumbs up for my breakfast experience. I'd go back.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TJSullivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Thank you for posting a review and your kind words about our staff. Look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Little Rock.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, OK
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2014

The hotel was clean and well maintained. The staff at check in seemed a little like I was a bother to her. There were two of us and she only gave one key, didn't bother to ask if I needed a second. Then I go to the room and the key wasn't even activated. The room was very nice and clean but the beds were pretty horrible. We tried to "adjust" the firmness of the beds but nothing happened and the beds were still very hard! Later we went to the onsite restaurant for dinner. The food was a little pricey for what it was but it tasted okay. Desert is an outrage, $6 for a little piece of cheese cake, that's a rip off, especially when the crust is hard. My friend said her brownie was good but it was $5 and not very big either. Later, after continuing to be uncomfortable with the bed, I went back to the front desk and asked her what the deal was with the bed and she said you just have to change the nob and not sit on the bed for 3-5 minutes. I felt brushed off because when I approached she was on the phone, I believe it was a personal phone call because she didn't put the call on hold, she just laid it on the counter and if she was talking to a customer I would find that terribly rude and unprofessional. The parking lot was well lit and I appreciate that at a hotel. Charging for a continental breakfast is just cheap and I think Hilton can afford some pastries and fruit as a courtesy to their guests. Paying for the full hot breakfast ($9.95) wasn't worth it, the food was just okay. Overall, I can't say I was impressed and I don't think I'll go back to this location. Lastly, when we arrived there was a tray of food sitting in the hall near our room, it stayed there the entire time we were there, even to the next day! I saw the maids on more than one occasion in the hall but I guess they weren't concerned with it.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tulsatourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm disappointed to hear that you weren't impressed with your stay. We strive to make each guest experience the very best possible and we fell short in many areas during your time with us. We do have sleep number beds and they can be adjusted from soft to firm. They have air chambers that fill for firm and release air for softness. Sitting on them while adjusting to soft does make the air release quicker. Our restaurant prices and portions are all to Hilton specifications, but we will take your comments and see if there are any changes that we can make. I do hope you give us another chance in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hot Springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Very nice hotel - just terrible service and they allow locals to use the pool and have parties in the rooms - So I can not give a good review for this particular location... Hopefully The franchise head will get this under control and this place can reach its full potential!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Chrissy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
I'm very sorry your experience was not to the level of service that we strive to provide. I assure you we do not allow non-registered guests to use our pool. The pool has a card reader and only guests with key cards can enter. We also do not allow parties to be held in guest rooms. I apologize again that this was you impression of our hotel. I will use your feedback as a training tool for our staff to ensure that future guest don't encounter the same frustrations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Memphis, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2014

The staff was excellent. Overslept and contacted American Grill bartender at 20 minutes until close time but she allowed me to order a wonderful fruity cocktail and cheeseburger entrée. She had everything ready upon my arrival. Love the breakfast staff and wonderful dining room atmosphere. I will stay there again. Well worth it!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Nan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
I happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs during your stay. I will share your experience with our staff. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Overall very good experience. Hotel was well kept, and all staff members were very friendly and helpful. Bar staff were friendly and provided great service and decent food. Only con was the bed was a little uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to North Little Rock.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenwood, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Hotel itself was clean and staff were professional and pleasant. The room was small and sparse. The linens were clean and comfortable, but the bed was HARD. The bathroom was cramped for a 6' 2" 250 male and the shower should poor construction detail. Overall, I just didn't think I received the value for the cost ($146 total).

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Phillip M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Thank you for your review. I appreciate you kind word about our staff and cleanliness. Im disappointed that you weren't comfortable in your room. We do have room with larger bathrooms and we would be happy to accommodate you when your travels bring you back to North Little Rock.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
333 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#4 of 28 in North Little Rock
180 reviews
4.0 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,673 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#10 of 28 in North Little Rock
414 reviews
10.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
3.0 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#5 of 28 in North Little Rock
530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock

Property: Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Address: 4100 Glover Ln, North Little Rock, AR 72117-2547
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#2 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing