We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Ranked #6 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 May 2014

This hotel was very comfortable with friendly staff. I will definitely stay here again if I am in the area. It is close to the interstate without having the loud noise. The only problem I experienced was the bar closed at 10:00 pm.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Van V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (585)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

426 - 432 of 585 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2014

The hotel accommodations are very nice. The staff is pleasant and helpful.

Unless you negotiate in advance the breakfast is not free. You will pay $4.95 for continental and $9.95 for a hot meal with choice of eggs, cooked breakfast meats and potatoes. The fresh baked snack is interesting in the late afternoon/evening but does not make up for a comp'd breakfast.

The fitness center has standard treadmills (2) but one did not work; 1 recumbent bike, and two elliptical machines. They also have some free weights, kettle bells, a large ball. The pool and jacuzzi are indoors and are nice to have.

Room Tip: No real bad rooms - you have to get use to how to work the AC system. In room fridge makes noise so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cazzintexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This Garden Inn seems to be in need of updating and overall is not quite the equal of other Garden Inns that we have experienced. This, coupled with the premium price make me rate it poor for value. However, service, cleanliness, room accommodations were excellent as we have come to expect from Garden Inns.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gordon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

My stay was for only one night, but I was impressed by the overall experience of staying at this hotel. I would rate this as an excellent hotel, with a professional and friendly staff. I would highly recommend staying here whether for business or leisure.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you for your review! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and your experience with our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

I stayed here recently and had a great experience. I was met by Susan at the front desk and she was friendly and very helpful. I had a wonderful room with a living area and separate bedroom; the area was roomy and very clean. I did have a problem with my air conditioner; it didn't seem to be working as it was set on 66 and the thermostat registered 78 degrees (the room was definitely warm). When I informed the front desk, I was told that there were no other rooms available as they were sold out. I decided to keep the room since I was already settled in; however, Susan gave me coupons for a free drink that evening and a free breakfast. I was great with that! I had dinner at the grill that evening, with Joey as my waiter. He was also great! The food was good. Breakfast the next morning was great as well (didn't get the names of the server or cook unfortunately), but they were both lovely. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Massdane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

I'm very happy that you enjoyed you stay with us! Hope to see you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

Absolutely wonderful experience and would stay at this particular Hilton Garden Inn again due to staff & the property was lovely very well kept. Upon arrival we were greeted by the front desk and each staff member we came in contact with smiled & said "hello". We were very pleased with the pool area it was clean & well maintained.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Justin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Very nice medium priced hotel with friendly, helpful staff and located in an area with shopping and restaurants. Easy access off both I30 & I40 interstates I would recommend this hotel to travelers passing through this area

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
376 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
191 reviews
4.0 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,710 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North
Courtyard by Marriott Little Roc...
#12 of 28 in North Little Rock
127 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North Little Rock
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#14 of 28 in North Little Rock
112 reviews
3.0 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock

Address: 4100 Glover Ln, North Little Rock, AR 72117-2547
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#2 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range: £64 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing