We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Ranked #6 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Clean and accommodating. Held a meeting in the lobby and had privacy. The restaurant offers good food. No need to leave hotel. I will stay at this hotel on my next business trip to North Little Rock. The business center was very clean as well.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dennis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (602)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

439 - 445 of 602 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2014

Friendly service staff, nice amenities and clean, well appointed guest rooms made for a nice visit. Would recommend to anyone traveling to this area. Was here on business. We had 9 guest rooms and all were ready upon our arrival. Our conference room was spacious and the food and beverage service for our conference was maintained throughout the day. Several in our group used the fitness room which was smaller but OK for the size of hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kevin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Don't stay at Garden Inn's very much...had actually planned to stay across the freeway at a Hampton Inn, but they were booked by the time we got into town. They recommended the Garden Inn since we were HHonors members. Glad we listened as we got a great deal on a junior deluxe room. She cut us $30 off the bill and the kids loved the room to roam. Thank you so much!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimvad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I had a funeral to attend in Little Rock over memorial Day weekend and had trouble finding a room on short notice so I took this one as soon as I saw it was available. I thought Hilton's were supposed to be good hotels. The room was overpriced (holiday rate, I'm sure) and very small. The bathroom area was small and inconvenient for multiple people to get ready in.

The room was fairly clean and the front desk staff was very nice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrMrsNorvell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with your guest room. Guest feedback is incredibly important to us and we are taking your comments into consideration as we improve our on-property experience. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you, if your travels bring you back to our area.

Thank you,
Daniel Sawran

Daniel.sawran@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

This hotel was very comfortable with friendly staff. I will definitely stay here again if I am in the area. It is close to the interstate without having the loud noise. The only problem I experienced was the bar closed at 10:00 pm.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Van V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The hotel accommodations are very nice. The staff is pleasant and helpful.

Unless you negotiate in advance the breakfast is not free. You will pay $4.95 for continental and $9.95 for a hot meal with choice of eggs, cooked breakfast meats and potatoes. The fresh baked snack is interesting in the late afternoon/evening but does not make up for a comp'd breakfast.

The fitness center has standard treadmills (2) but one did not work; 1 recumbent bike, and two elliptical machines. They also have some free weights, kettle bells, a large ball. The pool and jacuzzi are indoors and are nice to have.

Room Tip: No real bad rooms - you have to get use to how to work the AC system. In room fridge makes noise so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cazzintexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This Garden Inn seems to be in need of updating and overall is not quite the equal of other Garden Inns that we have experienced. This, coupled with the premium price make me rate it poor for value. However, service, cleanliness, room accommodations were excellent as we have come to expect from Garden Inns.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gordon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these North Little Rock hotels
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
390 reviews
4 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,736 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#3 of 28 in North Little Rock
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Little Rock North
Courtyard by Marriott Little Roc...
#12 of 28 in North Little Rock
131 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
125 reviews
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Little Rock North
Residence Inn Little Rock North
#11 of 28 in North Little Rock
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock

Address: 4100 Glover Ln, North Little Rock, AR 72117-2547
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#2 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#3 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range: £75 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing