We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great for business”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Ranked #5 of 28 Hotels in North Little Rock
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 August 2014

This hotel is very nice and clean with great employees. I recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to north little rock. The fitness if very large with all you need to get a good workout in as well. did not use the pool but looks very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank robert w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward K, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and had a chance to use the facilities. We provide some great facilities for our guests to unwind and relax after a long day. My team takes pride in making the hotel look great for each guest. We hope to see you soon.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (569)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

389 - 395 of 569 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2014

Was a great place to stay! Except for the wet/dirty pool towels that were left everywhere in the pool areal. Maybe next time the night auditor could pick these up instead of just moving one out of my way...?

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lacey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward K, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Thank you for the feedback, I am glad you had a good stay minus the pool towel incident. We will address with our team to insure that does not happen again. Thanks for the feedback and we hope you will stay with us again.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

I think I must be in The Twilight Zone because we are staying at this Hotel tonight and it is just fine. I was impressed at how clean and new everything looked from the entrance to our room. The greeting at the desk could have been more professional but otherwise, I would highly recommend.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Pambaknj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This HGI was very nice, but for some reason the noise level was higher than expected. We heard doors closing, and other thuds and bumps from nearby rooms. The restaurant staff was attentive to our needs, as we dined on a fine meal during a raging thunderstorm outside. Generally a good stay meeting our expectations for this brand.

Room Tip: Maybe select an upper floor room to have less noise?
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gajayhawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Filthy hotel. Floors, carpets, atmosphere ! The clientele this hotel is attracting has ruined this property. Beginning with the entrance portico and continuing to the carpeting on my floor, the floor was filthy.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Les P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

I don't like the "Incidental Fee" of $50 per day. They did refund it as promised but why isn't it in the check in or check out paper work. Just a sign on the counter. Nothing in writing? Would it have been refunded if I hadn't seen it?

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jack R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Great place for a refreshing stop. Restaurant food (salmon dish) was excellent and staff all around were friendly and on top of it all for a nice short stay prior to a cousin's funeral. Have nothing more to say to meet the 200 min. so here it goes to fill in the space very very very very stupid request Nic

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Eno N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn North Little Rock McCain Mall
Hampton Inn North Little Rock Mc...
#1 of 28 in North Little Rock
351 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites North Little Rock
Candlewood Suites North Little R...
#4 of 28 in North Little Rock
184 reviews
4.0 mi away
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
#2 of 28 in North Little Rock
1,694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Little Rock - McCain Mall
La Quinta Inn & Suites North Lit...
#7 of 28 in North Little Rock
307 reviews
10.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn West Little Rock
3.0 mi away
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites
Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suit...
#6 of 28 in North Little Rock
540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock

Address: 4100 Glover Ln, North Little Rock, AR 72117-2547
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#2 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Price Range: £77 - £163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing