We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn North Little Rock
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Little Rock North(North Little Rock)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Little Rock North(North Little Rock)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (617)
Filter reviews
617 results
Traveller rating
343
151
64
34
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
343
151
64
34
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order breakfastbreakfast staffenjoyed our staynice hotelfront desk staffhotel staffconvenient locationbusiness trippleasant staywould definitely stay here againgreat place to stayindoor poolexcellent stayhot tubeasy accessfree breakfastmccain mall
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
439 - 444 of 617 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

I think I must be in The Twilight Zone because we are staying at this Hotel tonight and it is just fine. I was impressed at how clean and new everything looked from the entrance to our room. The greeting at the desk could have been more professional but otherwise, I would highly recommend.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Pambaknj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This HGI was very nice, but for some reason the noise level was higher than expected. We heard doors closing, and other thuds and bumps from nearby rooms. The restaurant staff was attentive to our needs, as we dined on a fine meal during a raging thunderstorm outside. Generally a good stay meeting our expectations for this brand.

Room Tip: Maybe select an upper floor room to have less noise?
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gajayhawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

Filthy hotel. Floors, carpets, atmosphere ! The clientele this hotel is attracting has ruined this property. Beginning with the entrance portico and continuing to the carpeting on my floor, the floor was filthy.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Les P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

I don't like the "Incidental Fee" of $50 per day. They did refund it as promised but why isn't it in the check in or check out paper work. Just a sign on the counter. Nothing in writing? Would it have been refunded if I hadn't seen it?

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jack R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Great place for a refreshing stop. Restaurant food (salmon dish) was excellent and staff all around were friendly and on top of it all for a nice short stay prior to a cousin's funeral. Have nothing more to say to meet the 200 min. so here it goes to fill in the space very very very very stupid request Nic

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Eno N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews